TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Live Basic Reviews

Designed for simple tax situations, TurboTax Live Basic is an online tax preparation that connects you with real CPAs and EAs who will provide personalized answers to your tax questions on demand. They’ll review your return line by line, sign it and guarantee it’s done right.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbotax is the bomb!! It was so easy to do. my whole family uses Turbotax......
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and fast It’s quick and easy Anyone can do it and somewhat cheap
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star. Will refer to all my friends very easy and thank you i will tell everyone about this and how doe
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bait and switch on the price If you do anything other than work for a single employer its not free, its oh.. add this much for that.. and that much for this....
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will keep using Turbo Tax forever Easier than what I could imagine, did this myself in the past, then professional service, last year returned to Turbo Tax.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is awesome! Very easy for my first time, and safe software! Thank you
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love turbo tax this year was a little complicated but got threw it
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I received any help needed to correct any of my keying errors, or questions regarding "why"
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Easy and efficient. I am confident when submitting my state and federal returns!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is just AWQESOME!! I dont make much money and this was a great savings
Date published: 2021-03-01
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 1362
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student