TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Live Basic Reviews

Designed for simple tax situations, TurboTax Live Basic is an online tax preparation that connects you with real CPAs and EAs who will provide personalized answers to your tax questions on demand. They’ll review your return line by line, sign it and guarantee it’s done right.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great security Great security, fast, pretty dang easy.help if u need it
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to use It was fast and easy to use for the average person using a website
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great company This is a great company to file your taxes with for the first time
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is so helpful Everything is broken down and explained so well, it takes the stress out!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax Is Awesome Live experts, user friendliness, maximum return, make tax time easy, I love feeling empowered to do my own taxes.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Turbo tax Great service , Always someone to help me out when I run into something I dont understand . Thanks to to all of you .
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thank you! The agents where very helpful. There are some problems with the software. Entering schedule k show zero on income page but is lump into another category. It took several on line chats and talking to three different agents to figure that out. Also kept saying I had 1099 DIV when I did not. Hopefully you will figure that out.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy TurboTax is always my go-to for filing my taxes. It's quick and easy and allows me to get everything done without hassle.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbotax is an easy way to file taxes. The TurboTax expert, Berkeley, was knowledgeable and pleasant and was able to resolve all of my issues.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax is great very helpful and explained things so even i could understand.
Date published: 2021-03-03
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 123