TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Live Basic Reviews

Designed for simple tax situations, TurboTax Live Basic is an online tax preparation that connects you with real CPAs and EAs who will provide personalized answers to your tax questions on demand. They’ll review your return line by line, sign it and guarantee it’s done right.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 4 out of 5 by from F Henderson It was a little cloudy at first but I figured it out.....
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful It was great experience and fantastic to use your application
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is great Turbo tax is pretty great, but if you have a complex situation going on, it can get a little confusing at times, whereas with a person face to face would be more helpful. Other than that, it's great
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Great For the first year in many I have a quite simple return. I decided to use TurboTax instead of paying hundreds of dollars to have them filed professionally. So easy.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love you easy to file my taxes Always have great Result with you you all Thank you so much that's why I'm sticking with you 6 years in a row and more to come
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Upgrade service without authorization I selected the basic service like I’ve had for 10 years and this year they charge me for deluxe
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbox tax is users friendly your pet can do it Liver Experts and phone number to call and speak with someone to get answer right at the moment is all it is missing.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Very reliable. Very helpful, If I needed help it`s only one click away
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very easy it was very easy, however this mandatory review field is not.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A very good program but needs improvement as noted An excellent tax preparation program but the lack of ability to contact Turbo Tax regarding possible program errors or tax program procedural questions without additional charges leaves me in doubt as to whether I will continue its use for 2021
Date published: 2021-03-02
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 1119
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student