TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Live Basic Reviews

Designed for simple tax situations, TurboTax Live Basic is an online tax preparation that connects you with real CPAs and EAs who will provide personalized answers to your tax questions on demand. They’ll review your return line by line, sign it and guarantee it’s done right.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to complete The process gets easier every year. Thank you for all the prompts, most helpful.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy! This is my second year filing a tax return and the second time using TurboTax. It is easy and explains everything so well that it takes the fear out of doing your own taxes!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Fast and simple to use great product would use again
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is so awesome! So easy to use and navigate! I have been using this software for many years and don't think I would go any other route!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good good. overall good good good and agood but this review..
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER FAST AND EASY importing my information was fast and easy and the solutions to my questions were quick and easy to understand and follow.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Good Easy to use. Step by step instructions with an option to get expert help along the way. I am not a fan of the "extras", but I know the necessity of them.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is awesome! Simple and very quick to file your tax return. Had it done in no time.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go to Every Year TurboTax always makes things easy and the experts never fail to answer all my questions.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from turbo tax WOW turbo tax makes it easy and we just love it thank you very much
Date published: 2021-03-02
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 1048
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student