TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Free Edition Reviews

For simple tax returns, TurboTax Free Edition is your free tax filing solution. Easily import W-2s online, answer simple questions about your life and get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well done Turbo Tax. Very easy process. I did it all online. Very easy. I use Turbo Tax each year, and I'm very happy with the company.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Filing is Great Been filing with Turbo for about 9 years. Awesome!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Great I love turbo tax and recommend to my friends every year.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax asks the right questions. TT made it simple. And I had a specific question and the expert responded within an hour.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is awesome I use Turbo Tax each year. Very easy to do my own taxes.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Thank you for promptly returning my call requests and walking me through sections where I had questions. Having a nice, knowledgeable person with me made this 'chore' less stressful!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is great The experience was easy and the personnel I spoke to live were pleasant and very knowledgeable. I can't remember their names.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WE keep coming back year after year. We find this is so much easier to do than to go someplace and have it done. If I need help I can just ask and the Q and A boxes are great too.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was Great - Now problematic with 1099-B imports I've been using TurboTax for many years with no issues. This year I had problems getting the 1099-B to import correctly. First Tax missed many sales, then imported them into the wrong boxes. Posting on the community for help and several calls to Tax directly resulted in Intuit employees effectively brushing the problem under the carpet and including linking a completely unrelated issue to seemingly portray the issue was solved. I never had a solution and had to mail in my documents. Very disappointed this year.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast and easy it was fast and easy they walked me threw whole thing
Date published: 2021-03-02
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 971
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student