TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Free Edition Reviews

For simple tax returns, TurboTax Free Edition is your free tax filing solution. Easily import W-2s online, answer simple questions about your life and get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it was ok it was ok the only thing is it said it was free and it was not
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Fast and quick and questions answer quickly and correct.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This year with fees was a huge turn off for me. I missed a question regarding my charitable donations and needed to resubmit my return to the IRS. In doing so, all messages indicated that my fees with turbo tax would not change. My turbo tax fees were $90. When resubmitting the fees change to $120. No way to change or correct the option without totally discarding and starting over. Not Good!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Reliable I have used Turbo Tax for over 10 years. It is simple and easy.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY EASY TO USE turbo tax made filing my taxes so so simple and easy.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Awesome Very easy to use and there always there if you have any questions.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing it has been a blast i cant wait til i get to use you again next year.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Easy I was able to complete this form with no help. TurboTax makes it convenient and easy.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TurboTax 2020- Too Many Errors this Year! Long time TT user. Tried using the online version this year. Total mess with lots of errors. Switched to the computer program version. Better, but their were still calculation errors. For example, they did not pull in data from previous year state return (done on TT last year).
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from turbo tax is bad for answers I can not get a refund date with TurboTax. I will consider not using TurboTax again
Date published: 2021-03-02
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 941
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student