TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Free Edition Reviews

For simple tax returns, TurboTax Free Edition is your free tax filing solution. Easily import W-2s online, answer simple questions about your life and get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful tool The newest features such as the Help Support Messenger I have found to be very useful, and quick to finish taxes promptly.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic tool Extremely intuitive in comparison to other tools and very easy to navigate.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to use! Oh my gosh it was so easy to use and the person that helped me do my taxes was super nice!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Turbotax charges more Thought it was free until you get taxes done then $ 150 later i got them done
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Online Filing Services Turbo Tax was simple and informative to use. It allowed me to double check everything before submitting and even get a review of the work i did myself in order to make sure i not only did it correctly but did not miss anything pertinent.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so quick and easy you guys remind me every year when to do my taxes and make it as easy as possible, i love it
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fastest. easiest method of filing! Easy to follow, reasonable fee, incredibly helpful.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome expert help a pleasure Awesome expert help . Help me navigate my issue.. great thank yoi
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service I like the walk through. It makes the process easier. I also like the help boxes that answer my questions
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is awesome! Turbo Tax walks you through the steps and is an easy, fast and efficient way to do your taxes!
Date published: 2021-03-03
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 872
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student