TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Free Edition Reviews

For simple tax returns, TurboTax Free Edition is your free tax filing solution. Easily import W-2s online, answer simple questions about your life and get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make filing so simple! 2nd year using TurboTax, and it's so much easier than going to a tax preparer.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful was very helpful for first time user. Would recommend .
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbotax is Awesome Tax filing is so tedious. Thanks to turbotax, tax filing is easy now.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It seems to always cost me more than it returns I only use it as a service because of ease of use as all my stuff is already here- if you find somewhere that actual deal out refunds please let the world know
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is awesome! Valerie was wonderful. I was stuck and she helped me and stayed on with me until the end. So appreciated!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE TURBOTAX! BEST THING KNOWN TO MAN! mark my words! it only took me roughly 20 minutes (i’m new to tax filing) but it was a super easy process.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very simple and easy Their step by step process made everything SO easy!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use Step by step instructions was very easy to follow.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is Great. There was this Dianna woman who has been with Turbo for 5 years, She was the best help I've had tonight. She was patient, kind, calm. She was super great to help me file my taxes this year!!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from costs too much Good tax service, but is overpriced. They need to lower the price.
Date published: 2021-03-03
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 807