TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Free Edition Reviews

For simple tax returns, TurboTax Free Edition is your free tax filing solution. Easily import W-2s online, answer simple questions about your life and get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 3 out of 5 by from TURBO ONLINE Prefer the actual disc rather than the online version
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money Not worth the money. Just use an actual accountant.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from awesome I had a friend help, that made it easier. I hate computers.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ill always use turbo tax I have used Turbotax for the past couple of years and have become quite the little tax prepare. They make it easy to file especially for small businesses.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice and easy now that i dont have anything complicated i figured i would try this and it was nice and easy
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo tax asome They help me alot doing my taxis tanks for helping me
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great great help. i usually go to a professional but money is tight and this way nice and easy
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is awesome! It was good. It was easy. It was inexpensive. I'll use it again.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax was great TurboTax was great and the staff was extremely helpful when helping me file.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax makes doing taxes not as painful. My husband and I have been using Turbo Tax for as long as I can since it first came out, which I think was back in the 90's, if I remember correctly. It has always made doing our taxes less painful than it would be without Turbo Tax. It is much less expensive than using a CPA, who would ask the same questions, as Turbo Tax does, with the same end result.
Date published: 2021-03-03
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 698