TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Free Edition Reviews

For simple tax returns, TurboTax Free Edition is your free tax filing solution. Easily import W-2s online, answer simple questions about your life and get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent, easy I've been using TurboTax for a few years now and I love the convince. Easy to navigate through.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy It was very easy. Didn’t take long at all. Thank you.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super simple! Straightforward, super explicit with the documents they need. Completed in under 1 hour's time.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's simple I enjoy the ease of use and entering information, but I can't give a high rating for something that is advertised as FREE but I end up having to pay over $100 at the end before I can submit my return.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great they did a wonderful job assisting me with my return.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy! 1st time doing myself. Fingers crossed! Easy platform
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Simple Very easy to use and so fast. I was finished in minutes
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome buttttt!!!!! Cheaper than anyone else preparing my taxes buttttt charging $40 because I optioned to take the processing fee from my federal tax return. Make sure that's in your commercials.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy Every year gets easier. Great experience. Very thorough!
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is easy to use and very thorough. TurboTax made preparing my taxes very easy and saved me time.
Date published: 2021-02-25
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 3861