TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Free Edition Reviews

For simple tax returns, TurboTax Free Edition is your free tax filing solution. Easily import W-2s online, answer simple questions about your life and get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy! Walks you through all important info you didn't even know was important. I always feel secure using Turbo Tax. I'm going to get all my deductions and the largest refund possible. It's also reassuring that I won't make any mistakes that may cause issues later.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it's easy! The free filing is very straightforward and easy. Loved it
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great to do my own taxes had a few issues and they were resolved with the help of Megan
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax is easy and self explanatory turbo tax has some good tools and information on different forms you are not familiar with. filing your taxes by yourself made easy
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is great It was great. It was easy to do and I had no trouble at all
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great it was fine no problems easy to use would use again
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is great! TurboTax is very easy to use. i would recommend using this website.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is Awesome used the free option and wasn't bombarded with adds to pay absolutely love it will definetly use again
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reassuring and Simple This is the 2nd year I've filed my long forms via Turbo Tax. I've never felt as confident in my returns and know TurboTax is up to date.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from dissapointed and will not be a return customer :( I was really upset that I had to pay for the delux edition and didnt even have to enter in any other info after I was forced to upgrade... Ive never had to pay for turbo tax before. I wont use again next year. Seems funny that this year both me and my boyfriend have to upgrade our services to file when we never had to before.
Date published: 2021-02-26
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 3603
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student