TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Free Edition Reviews

For simple tax returns, TurboTax Free Edition is your free tax filing solution. Easily import W-2s online, answer simple questions about your life and get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick and easy it was quick and easy, helps you through the process of filing. i recommend!
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is great Very easy step bye step process.Was not complicated at all
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is Awesome Been using it for over 10 years with no issues and max refund.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very user friendly! TurboTax takes you through step-by-step, making sure you are not missing anything by asking specific questions. Makes you feel confident in the results.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Educational and informative . Love to recommend enjoying
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Had several problems this year with the program! It took several times to try to e-file, I had to redo the whole entire state return because the program did not prompt for my payment for the state portion so had to delete the whole thing and start over.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is AWESOME! Emilie assisted me with correcting an issue and she provided excellent service.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Annette I like the format and the way the program guides me through each step. The encounter I had with live help was fantastic! My question was answered promptly and helped tremendously. Thanks Turbo Tax!
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Easy to use and very user friendly was quick also!
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tubrotax nothing,was just fine thought id get half my property taxes back
Date published: 2021-02-26
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 3402
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student