TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Free Edition Reviews

For simple tax returns, TurboTax Free Edition is your free tax filing solution. Easily import W-2s online, answer simple questions about your life and get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is efficient and easy They make everything easy for you and step-by-step help you with their great app. If you need help, they have knowledgable people who can help you out. I love it.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SIMPLE AND EASY I love that everything can be transferred and the filing is simple and swift.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Turbo Tax Always quick and easy. I use Turbo tax every year.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is simply AWESOME! Been using Turbo Tax for years now and just love the simplicity of the app. Thank you!
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use very well done and user friendly, took some time, but got better after start
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is from heaven Never in my 23 years of life have I ever thought that I was able to file my taxes and for free! This is honestly a life saving tool that everyone should use ! Thanks Turbo Tax!!!!
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Filed taxes for the first time and this product was a great help!
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mikes Tax 2020 Product was easy to navigate and very helpful with Q & A.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Super easy to follow along, first year doing my own taxes and turbo tax made it a breeze
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is great! It is easy to use and TurboTax helped me each step of the way.
Date published: 2021-02-26
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 3382
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student