TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Free Edition Reviews

For simple tax returns, TurboTax Free Edition is your free tax filing solution. Easily import W-2s online, answer simple questions about your life and get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Turbo tax securing errors The reviewing process asked for information already uploaded, resulting in duplication of forms and corresponding incomes, when entering income from freelance work turbotax kept asking for corresponding costs information, which in my case there were none. Then turbo kept throwing me into a "Need Review" loop from which I could not get out without the live chat experts. Other than that my experience was great and the expert were nice and useful.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple and awesome! Been using it for the past 3 years Saves our info so its quicker because we've been at the same jobs
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy process Ease of following instructions and get information and resources
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had a problem We had a problem with Turbo Tax in filling out our IRA distribution info. We were never asked the question, "were any non-deductible contributions made and tracked?", until we accessed IRS form 8606 and input the info there.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I have been using TurboTax for a while now and I have never looked back! I like the control it gives me over filing my taxes and I know I can do it anytime, anywhere, any day.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is awesome! They helped me solve my problem of filing from another country.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a good experience I have used Turbo Tax for several years, always easy and dependable
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been happy with Turbo Tax for Years We have always felt turbo tax to be accurate and easy to use
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT GOOD EXPERIANCE, EASY, RECOMEND TO FRIEND LIKED FAST
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Breezy! Everything went well, I had a great experience. The charges were a bit much but made easy.
Date published: 2021-02-26
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 3366
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student