TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Free Edition Reviews

For simple tax returns, TurboTax Free Edition is your free tax filing solution. Easily import W-2s online, answer simple questions about your life and get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is awesome! My experience with Turbo tax was fast understanding an easy
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASY PROCESS This year with everything that was going I assumed filing was going to be difficult. Turbotax made the entire process simple.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome fast and easy to use! accurate and friendlyevery time!
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easiest program I have used I worked as an IT for ProSeries, to be honest, I prefer this way of filing rather than going through that program.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbotax is the bomb! so much better than H&R and was able to do it myself
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Made Filing Easy For the first time in years I did my own taxes instead of a paid preparer. Man, I was nervous about it but TT made filing a snap with figures that were com-able to those of my expensive CPA.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is awesome It was easy for them to halp me get my taxes done a
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo was awesome It helped me understand stuff I will use this site again in the future
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo is Easy and Awesome It was easy and fast I learned alot and will tell others to use it!
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eExperience Using this site for 5 years, and it always give me an easy and quick time to finish my tax.
Date published: 2021-02-25
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 3295