TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Free Edition Reviews

For simple tax returns, TurboTax Free Edition is your free tax filing solution. Easily import W-2s online, answer simple questions about your life and get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is awesome I love it a friend told me about them so I wanted to try them.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is trustworthy..... Fast, easy, accurate....it takes the pain out of havin g to do my yearly taxes.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Easy to use and follow,I would recommend to anyone .
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE TURBO TAX If you are looking for something simple, to the point, and with helpful tips along the way this is your site! It took me all of 20 minutes and I've gotten my biggest refund yet! With all this Covid situation and recent Texas freeze I needed a break! Thanks Turbo Tax!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Great Very Please with Turbo Tax. have used it for 10+ years. Am able to complete my taxes successfully and get my refund all electronically. Never had any issues with any of my Federal or State returns
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best way to file taxes. User friendly got my taxes done in less than an hour.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! Great service and customer service was incredible!!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, Free and great refund Turbo Tax was very easy to navigate and it walked me through all the possible deductions
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax eases taxe payer to file return turbo tax is very helpful to file my return every year, disregard special knowledge in preparation on taxes.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax great way to File Used for Multiple Years Fast accurate changes easy to follow in reviewing as you file it's easy to see changes you may want to make to your W-2s 1099s pension plans to help with taxes after full retirement of self and spouse right now we have no taxes payed out of pensions mine and 1099s wife will need to take taxes out year before my retirement to help with a higher return and not having to pay in.
Date published: 2021-03-03
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 258
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student