TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Free Edition Reviews

For simple tax returns, TurboTax Free Edition is your free tax filing solution. Easily import W-2s online, answer simple questions about your life and get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome easy to do and I am not that great with a computer
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT CLARITY TURBO TAX IS A GREAT SOFTWARE PROGRAM. VERY EASY STEP BY STEP PROGRAM
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy buy expensive Easy buy expensive. Intuit turbo tax makes it easy, but it costs way too much!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is so easy and helpful I did the taxes myself, I just followed the Turbo Tax instructions
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TUrbotax is so easy, but costs a lot I love the ease of filing taxes with TT, but it really costs a bit much to use. Just something to keep in mind!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My experience with Turbo Tax has been very good I usually have questions and Turbo Tax has always connected me with someone in , a very short period, They have qualified Tax personel that always help
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to follow clear instructions, well organized, first time filer - very friendly
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from done hard to navigate through.need a method to get in and out of various areas
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amarhi is excellent at helping people Amarhi was very helpful,patient,and informative. I enjoyed her help and couldn't have done it by myself
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I could of went to a real tax place but there done I don't like how it forced me to pay way more money to do my taxes it wouldn't let me go forward with filing my taxes
Date published: 2021-03-01
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 1826
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student