TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Free Edition Reviews

For simple tax returns, TurboTax Free Edition is your free tax filing solution. Easily import W-2s online, answer simple questions about your life and get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy ! Everyone should use TurboTax ! Twenty eight minutes and I was done.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Turbo tax is easy to utilize. Only one glitch when filing this year and the chat function with a live expert helped to resolve the issue.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impowering Thank you turbo tax for making my life easier. Special shout out to Troy for the live help. His 20 years experience and great demeanor made me very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stress free experience I spoke with live experts twice while preparing my return and they were both excellent and consummate tax professionals
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax 2020 Easy to use and file. And best of all it's free to use.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax user - many years - always good Been using this software for many years now. As always - process is easy and complete.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I told my daughter to go through you guys cus your fast and u show us how to do it
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This service is the best Fastest, most accurate feeling of relief! Lovvvvee this!!!!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo user friendly I always trust Turbo Tax!! I love how easy it is! My taxes are always stress free with Turbo Tax! The fact that it is so user friendly is amazing!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is a great website and service. TurboTax provided me with explanations of things that I didn't know.
Date published: 2021-03-01
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 1606