TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Free Edition Reviews

For simple tax returns, TurboTax Free Edition is your free tax filing solution. Easily import W-2s online, answer simple questions about your life and get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best and fastest way to handle your taxes Very easy and steps was very simple. I thought i would have trouble doing my taxes this way but it was so easy. I really appreciate them for coming up with this way of handling your taxes.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is the bombtastic! Awesome and easy loved it seems to good to be true! ✨
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY EASY Fast and easy to use , very self explanatory . Can take your time and save and come back later to continue
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent services, easy. It's always a great experience working with TurboTax.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it quick and easy i have been using it for 3 years..love it
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbotax is Awesome! The software is above reproach! The customer and technical service were beyond helpful. Those that helped me were knowledgeable, patient, and highly effective. I'll never use another tax service or software again.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is great! Very helpful! Was pretty simple! I hope by filing my last years taxes I will receive my second stimulus check.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy fast and user friendly LOVE LOVE LOVE turbo tax!! This is the second year I've used turbo tax with NO issues
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is pretty dope i filed my taxes for the first time and it was pretty easy
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great especially looking for all the tax credits Very thorough and step by step instructions were accurate, questions answered were very accurate and helpful
Date published: 2021-03-01
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 1315