TurboTax Basic Online
Customer Ratings - Page 217 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Basic is online tax software and the easy way to file taxes. It asks simple questions for easy income tax preparation. Try TurboTax for FREE. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the webiste You guys make things so simple and easy, it's amazing. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Easy process to go through and their really through!!! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked my refund Very easy and was not to hard will use again next year January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much easier this year This year was much more condensed and quicker to file. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes easy as piece of cake Easiest and quickest way to file taxes and get refund! January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy process!! Easy to file our own. Save us time and a lot of money! January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I used turbo tax last year also very fast and convient January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!! Great Service. Easy to work with from the mobile site. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy easy Helped me find money I needed and put my mind at ease. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and easy for single status filing with w-2s Super easy and fast if youre filing for just yourself. February 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't File my return I filed in February and even got a text saying my taxes have been sent...in April, I was running short on finances and realized I never received my refund. When I went back online, it told me to finish my return ...Again! This was April 2 .. now I have to check back daily to make sure it doesn't screw up again....Not Satisfied this year at all! April 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by yay refund! This site was easy to follow, illustrative, and quick! April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful I enjoyed this very much i will now beusing this site. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxes Great service, easy to understand and file. Thank you. March 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Displeased I will start by saying that I understand the charge for filing state taxes, it makes perfect sense. I do not get how they force you into upgrading to turbo tax plus/pro what ever it is to be able to take the fee for filing state taxes directly from your refund. To me it is just a way for them to double charge and help them make even more money. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast n Easy It was simple, fast and easy i would recommend too all February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taxed Out TurboTax is the BOMB!!!!!!! Geaux Turbo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Woo Hoo! I absolutely love TurboTax. It's the only way to file. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by $100+ more than Paper I have never had an easier time working with my taxes. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very User Friendly!!! I'd recommend Turbo Tax to all my friends and family!! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Amazing Results Will Absolutely Be Returning Next Year March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick and easy, rocked it out I haven't done my own taxes in years, this was so easy January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I thought I owe Retired in June . Had a lot of new paper work to fill out. Pension paperwork ,Also had health insurance thru healthcare. gov which added more paper work. Was starting to worry about doing my taxes. But guess what it was easy ,simple and Im worry free,plus i will soon have some money in my pocket. Thanks Turbo Tax I got a Big Smile and im happy January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank God for Refund I didn't think I could do this, but it was very simple February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked my refund It was east and fast. Very helpful through every step. February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Would not go anywhere else. Simply made for me and you February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME FOR FIRST TIME FILERS! Even though this was a slightly time consuming ordeal, TurboTax made it very simple and easy to understand! This was my first time filing taxes online and I would DEFINITELY recommend this process to anyone. I would also like to thank the creators, developers, as well as the customer service associates who helped me complete this daunting task. March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy and detailed instructions. Easy to complete. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT REFUND i will use this again an recommend others to use this. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best refund ever! Easiest tax preparation. Gets you the most money back. January 28, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T11:01:17.180-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-217, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15146, tr_15146
  • loc_en_US, sid_200_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 215 216 217 218 219 ... 298 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.