TurboTax Basic Online
Customer Ratings - Page 206 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Basic is online tax software and the easy way to file taxes. It asks simple questions for easy income tax preparation. Try TurboTax for FREE. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great refund Really liked how easy filing was. Guided details helped too. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY AS PIE I HATE DOING TAX'S, but you make it much easier. Thank You ! March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome time It was simply and easy to use thats why i use it every year. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by That easy? REALLY! Super easy! I will definitely be using Turbo Tax every year! April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Job.. I've used TurboTax for years. I would not use anything else. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick & Easy For filing basics TurboTax is a breeze and super affordable. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy This was first time doing taxes and turbo tax was soo easy!! April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved Time NIce and easy, no problems, voice interaction would be cool. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Super Heros Love Turbo Tax. Every year it gets easier and easier to use. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy It is always a simple and easy task when using Turbo. Thanks February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anyone can do it!! I wish I knew at end when it told me to go back, cuz it needed more info, that all I had to do was click on the 3 lined tab in upper left corner to go back, Instead of getting mad cuz I couldn't manually go back so I had to call customer service. He helped explain it and from there it was easy!!! Just double check everything b4 moving on. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by made my fund great It is always easier to use Turbo Tax than any other program. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax got me right ! Amazing step by step process. So easy an caveman can do it ! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time filing on my own, TurboTax made it simp This system was very easy. The way that the site guides you through the process is great. It was also nice how I could choose my payment option for the extra benefits of TurboTax, either with my card or out of my return. I will definitely be using this system again next year and letting my friends know that TurboTax is the only way to go! April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocky Refund Very easy and helpful. Completed my taxes in about an hour!! March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by first time filing here would recommend it to other was very easy wat you through step by step anybody can do it February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy and Painless!! No better or easy way to file, took me less than 10 minutes. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and Easy Liked how simple it is to file and the step by step process. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great It was so simple and easy I'm always gonna use this service. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Turbo Tax I was able to get everything completed within a half an hour March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZINGLY FAST AND EASY! They were like a friend helping me through the entire thing. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very straight forward and user friendly I found it to be much easier than I had imagined it would be March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked my refund!!! Thank you TurboTax!!! Awesome tool to do our taxes!!! It's fun, fast and accurate. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yay to a refund! I thought this program was extremely easy and user friendly. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! I would highly recommend turbo tax I will be doing all my taxes with them from now on. I was really nervous when I started but the steps were easy and was walked through the entire process. Refund was exactly the same as H&R Block but much easier to get to. There are also added bonuses if you decide to go for a gift card or special offer. March 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Turbo tax plus Turbo tax charged me for Turbo tax plus with out me knowing. April 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yessss!!!! Awesome service! got me way more money back than I expected. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth flow You guys are getting better every year keep up the good work April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by couldnt tax it without ya I have been using you guys for about 4 years now, I rely on you all every year and every year I'm pleased, stress free and confident my taxes were done as if a real person sat and did them with me. Thank you so much for repeatedly taking care of me, I tell everyone to use you all and I will continue to use you all till I'm taxing no more. February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Taxes made simple With laws always changing filing taxes can be daunting. Nobody likes it but, Turbo Tax gets it done. I like that year after year my information transfers, making life a little easier and taxes faster. This year I unfortunately had to pay more than last year but, I'm confident Turbo Tax saved me as much as possible. I'll be back next year. April 14, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T10:38:44.821-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-206, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15149, tr_15149
  • loc_en_US, sid_200_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 204 205 206 207 208 ... 298 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.