TurboTax Basic Online
Customer Ratings - Page 206 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Basic is online tax software and the easy way to file taxes. It asks simple questions for easy income tax preparation. Try TurboTax for FREE. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.6 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15160 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yay to a refund! I thought this program was extremely easy and user friendly. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the way they lead you through the process. Fast. Easy! March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by couldnt tax it without ya I have been using you guys for about 4 years now, I rely on you all every year and every year I'm pleased, stress free and confident my taxes were done as if a real person sat and did them with me. Thank you so much for repeatedly taking care of me, I tell everyone to use you all and I will continue to use you all till I'm taxing no more. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax got me right ! Amazing step by step process. So easy an caveman can do it ! February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by made my fund great It is always easier to use Turbo Tax than any other program. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked my refund!!! Thank you TurboTax!!! Awesome tool to do our taxes!!! It's fun, fast and accurate. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anyone can do it!! I wish I knew at end when it told me to go back, cuz it needed more info, that all I had to do was click on the 3 lined tab in upper left corner to go back, Instead of getting mad cuz I couldn't manually go back so I had to call customer service. He helped explain it and from there it was easy!!! Just double check everything b4 moving on. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!! Turbo Tax makes me actually feel SUPER SMART!! AWWWEEESOME!! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very pleased with turbo tax my first time using this product. will definitely use again. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to review and simple directions This was a quick way with a simple return. Thank you Bruce January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic assitance! Used Turbo Tax online for years, and will continue to do so! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is the best! I had a great experience and would file again with turbo tax April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo is Taxtastic!!! This was a wonderful experience and I highly recommend this to both first timers and old hands alike. All areas are covered with a chance to have each item explained if you so choose. They search for all the deductions you may be eligible for. I am getting almost twice what I expected thanks to a credit I did not know I was qualified for. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by That easy? REALLY! Super easy! I will definitely be using Turbo Tax every year! April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocky Refund Very easy and helpful. Completed my taxes in about an hour!! March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Show me the Money!" Turbo Tax did a great job with my taxes and made me learn a lot as well. If I were a CPA I would just use this all the time, however I am not a CPA and that is why I needed the easiest tax filing service there is. (If you love Turbo Tax so much why don't you just marry it?). HAHAHAHAHA but seriously this is a great way to file your taxes. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filing Tax Returns For Dummies Turbo Tax is the express lane for filing income tax returns. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great It was so simple and easy I'm always gonna use this service. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! I would highly recommend turbo tax I will be doing all my taxes with them from now on. I was really nervous when I started but the steps were easy and was walked through the entire process. Refund was exactly the same as H&R Block but much easier to get to. There are also added bonuses if you decide to go for a gift card or special offer. March 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yessss!!!! Awesome service! got me way more money back than I expected. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Super Heros Love Turbo Tax. Every year it gets easier and easier to use. April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Turbo Tax I was able to get everything completed within a half an hour March 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Added another fee at end and would not let me remove it. $40 April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by lov lov i thought it was faster and easier it gets better every year January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and Easy Excellent service, will definitely be using again next year! February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome time It was simply and easy to use thats why i use it every year. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome filing this is the third year I've used this and it's always quick. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EEEEasy?? and fast! I was completely satisfied and will do it again next year... February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by yeah This was quick and easy to file our state and federal taxes. January 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Turbo tax plus Turbo tax charged me for Turbo tax plus with out me knowing. April 5, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T07:24:15.885-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-206, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15160, tr_15160
  • loc_en_US, sid_200_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 204 205 206 207 208 ... 298 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.