TurboTax Basic Online
Customer Ratings - Page 206 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Basic is online tax software and the easy way to file taxes. It asks simple questions for easy income tax preparation. Try TurboTax for FREE. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by lov lov i thought it was faster and easier it gets better every year January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by simpl,easy,quick I would recommend turbo tax to everyone. You can't go wrong. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome time It was simply and easy to use thats why i use it every year. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Job.. I've used TurboTax for years. I would not use anything else. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EEEEasy?? and fast! I was completely satisfied and will do it again next year... February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocked my refund!!! Thank you TurboTax!!! Awesome tool to do our taxes!!! It's fun, fast and accurate. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick & Easy For filing basics TurboTax is a breeze and super affordable. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by couldnt tax it without ya I have been using you guys for about 4 years now, I rely on you all every year and every year I'm pleased, stress free and confident my taxes were done as if a real person sat and did them with me. Thank you so much for repeatedly taking care of me, I tell everyone to use you all and I will continue to use you all till I'm taxing no more. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very pleased with turbo tax my first time using this product. will definitely use again. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Easy and Painless!! No better or easy way to file, took me less than 10 minutes. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5��by the best, Like no other! by far the easiest form of tax filing I've ever experienced. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to work with Turbo Tax made filing my Federal and State Taxes stressfree. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best! That was so easy! I am going to do my own taxes from now on! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the way they lead you through the process. Fast. Easy! March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZINGLY FAST AND EASY! They were like a friend helping me through the entire thing. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and Easy Liked how simple it is to file and the step by step process. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast and easy Quick and easy to use. Even linked with my previous filings. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by yeah This was quick and easy to file our state and federal taxes. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by first time filing here would recommend it to other was very easy wat you through step by step anybody can do it February 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filing Tax Returns For Dummies Turbo Tax is the express lane for filing income tax returns. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Speed of Light! So quick and easy! Walks you through step by and so helpful! February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy It is always a simple and easy task when using Turbo. Thanks February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful. Will definitely use Turbo Tax again in the future February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Filing through Turbo Tax was very convenient, fast and easy. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!! Turbo Tax makes me actually feel SUPER SMART!! AWWWEEESOME!! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome refund I love Turbo Tax have used them for 3 years .I recommend it. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great It was so simple and easy I'm always gonna use this service. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbolized! I have used Turbo Tax for the past 5 plus years. Each year it has gotten easier to understand and complete. I have no tax preparation experience and I like the fact that it is not complicated and they walk you through each and every step. I highly recommend it every chance I get. I will never use any other tax preparer! I am Turbolized!!! February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Show me the Money!" Turbo Tax did a great job with my taxes and made me learn a lot as well. If I were a CPA I would just use this all the time, however I am not a CPA and that is why I needed the easiest tax filing service there is. (If you love Turbo Tax so much why don't you just marry it?). HAHAHAHAHA but seriously this is a great way to file your taxes. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great and easy product to use, easier than H&R Block March 16, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T12:30:36.280-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-206, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15143, tr_15143
  • loc_en_US, sid_200_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 204 205 206 207 208 ... 298 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.