TurboTax Basic Online
Customer Ratings - Page 182 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Basic is online tax software and the easy way to file taxes. It asks simple questions for easy income tax preparation. Try TurboTax for FREE. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.7 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Best way i know to do taxes. Easy and Fast January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got it Easy to follow, step by step instructions. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent , Fast , Informative Overall a great product, I have used turbo tax online for a few years now. Improving the design, and functionality, through increased speed and reliability has been noticed. New search bar also seems like a great feature, which will come in handy when I end up getting married, and buying a house for the first time . Thanks again for a speedy return!! -Ian- February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love TurboTax After 5 years I still love using TurboTax! January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by soooo easy Will continue to use turbo tax yr after yr January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing i loved how easy and simple to understand. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome refund Turbo tax is so easy and fast and accurate January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing Love this.... Fast accurate and affordable January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocking my refund Turbo style! I've used Turbo tax for years. Best part, you don't have to be a rocket scientist or even great with math to understand and get the process done right. Turbo tax completely helps you ALL the way through to the end plus with helpful hints along the way so that you're sure not to miss a thing!! I would never use any other product or service for my tax needs. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my refund I just like turbo it works better for me . February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TAXES Used for years and will continue to use March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by e-filing taxes a breeze Easiest most efficient way to file taxes! March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy & Quick Excellent Easy n Convienent. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy step by step guidance I'll be using turbotax in the future. :)) March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I filed my tax return in my PJ's :-) Great site and it gets better every year! January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALWAYS WONDERFUL WONDERFUL EXEPERIENCE AND FAST EVERYTIME. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Awesome Program and the Price was right!! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Helpful, Easy Very helpful and easy to file your taxes. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Great Thank you turbo tax. I love your service. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie I am a first time user. Great experience. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesomesauce!! So easy I will never fear tax time again! February 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Refund At the end of processing my taxes, I should have been able to choose between e-z-file, typical filing, or the upgrading filing for $29.99. I was unable to do anything other than take the $29.99 filing option. While I and my family use Turbo Tax every year, it is due to this, that if there becomes another, better option, we will be going to it in the future. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fastest Filing Software Excellent means of filing your income tax February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Performed well as usual Performance as I expected from TURBO TAX. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Peasy! I use turbo tax every year and I love it! February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to do your taxes Just one of the best Tax prepares to use! January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy to Use I have used Turbo Tax now for the last 4 years to prepare and e-file my tax returns. I love the ease of use and how Turbo Tax walks you through the entire preparation process and the review is thorough and definitely gives you peace of mind that your return has been done correctly. I have and will continue to recommend this product to my family and friends. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy As Addition or Subtraction. No Long Division! Turbotax was a site that was easy to use. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to do Turbo Tax made filing my 2014 return easy February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by you are amazing most amazing tax service in the universe. February 2, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T12:07:15.802-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-182, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_11209, tr_11209
  • loc_en_US, sid_200_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 180 181 182 183 184 ... 220 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.