TurboTax Business CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 8 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Business is business tax software that makes preparing business taxes easy. It guides you through business tax preparation and ensures your tax return is completed accurately. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.2 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax I've used Turbo Tax for 7 years now and wouldn't file my taxes any other way, fantastic!! January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Business Excellent product. I've used it for years and will continue to use it. I couldn't get through tax season without it. January 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Where is OHIO 1041? TurboTax does the Federal 1041 & K-1s for Trust OK but not Ohio 1041. I have had to find on tax.ohio.gov the Ohio 1041 forms each year, it is not in your list of states. I have to manual complete and file this form and the tax payment. When will TurboTax support the Ohio tax forms??? February 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turbo Tax is quick and quite easy to use. Its best feature is the transfer of last year's data to the current year. February 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by No help with state filing This has been an extremely frustrating experience. After I paid a bunch of money for the software, including extra for the Utah state addition, I was told that it is not possible to efile with Utah. However, TurboTax failed to give any further information on this, nor what to do next. I went to Utah's business tax website, where I was told there is a way to efile, but that I must contact my tax software vendor about how to do it. I eventually gave up on efiling and figured out that I need to file a TC-20S, which I was able to dig out of my TurboTax records. Once i printed the PDF, there was finally a page explaining how to file the Utah taxes by mail. I could have been saved a lot of searching and confusion if TurboTax had just explained this after it told me I couldn't efile. Very frustrating. I may save myself the $50 and the confusion next year and just fill out my own TC-20S. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax Step by step and able to review everything. I'm confident that my taxes, business and personal are done right. February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not sure why I have to purchase home & business and business as well. 1099 & K1 not part of home & business? February 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by TurboTax Business poor value for trust tax returns Intuit requires the costly TurboTax Business for anyone preparing a 1041 for a trust, even though this return requires very little of the program compared to a business with employees. The program does not prompt the preparer to reduce taxes by allocating income to beneficiaries. Very poor value for the money. Trust returns should be included in Home & Business. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Selling Chocolate I have been using Turbo Business for 10 years plus and will never swith to another tax preparation service. February 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Learned A Lot Requested answer to above, but was directed only to "reviews" from others, not from "experts". February 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Can't Import Company Data from Quickbooks for Mac Why hasn't Intuit figured out how to import company data from Quickbooks for Mac into Turbotax Business?? January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks Turbotax Appreciate the ease of use and that I got my return done. Thanks Turbotax and everyone involved! February 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Request for a new feature I would like to be able to import from the business brokerage account the same as on my federal return. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use It was so easy to use and did not take much time. I simply filled in the numbers that they asked for. February 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quick and easy! TurboTax Business was incredibly helpful in filing my corporate taxes this year! I did have difficulty importing my Quickbooks business file, and I wasn't able to find a solution for my problem online. As a result I had to enter everything manually, but this was still easier than trying to file my returns by hand! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Return I am a great ardent user of Turbo Tax Software and keeps getting better every year. Great job guys!!! February 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by SubChapter S cutting off filing returns by email is unprofessional. next year I will consider using another company February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loooooooooong time user Since 1991 I have been using intuit products and as long as I can recall, I have only used turbotax! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax Business It will be great if there is a TurboTax Business edition for Mac February 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good It is quick and easy to file, more so years after the first year due to the information being transferred. My issue is not being able to e-file the state return. It is now required we e-file the state return so I will have to print the information and transfer it to the on-line system from the state. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like the simplicity and quickness that TurboTax allows to get a return completely. Very detailed. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once again Turbo Tax walked me through our tax prerpartaions very user friendly! Thanks Turbo Tax February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Business Tax Return This was quick and easy and saved me several hundred dollars compared to hiring a tax consultant. January 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by LARTAX REV 2014 CONFUSING RELATING TAX INFO TO TTAX FORM. tTTax ot in the same grouping as the Fed forms. February 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reclassifying Recourse to Nonrecouse Could not find a way to reclassify an erroneous recourse entry to nonrecourse on the Sch. K-1. February 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Error in program I just filed my S-Corp return 1120S and discovered that the current program version assumes that my S Corp used to be a C Corp before it became an S Corp. I never had a chance to enter that information and was unable to go back and correct it manually. Intuit needs to fix this error in its program for 2014. February 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2nd company in same state I did my S-Corp first then a LLC. I was surprised that I had to pay for the state two times. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Taxes It's a great program and is always updated year after year. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be easier! The hardest part about taxes is reconciling all my bank accounts and paperwork from the year. But once that's done I literally can finish my taxes with Turbotax in less than an hour. And I feel confident that they're done correctly. Wouldn't file any other way. Even went to my accountant to see if I should continue doing my own taxes with Turbotax or have them done by a professional accountant. He said "they look good, keep doing what you're doing". February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Income Tax I like how the tax software can input Quickbooks data. It made my filing a lot easier. February 9, 2015
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax Online pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.