TurboTax Business CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 8 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Business is business tax software that makes preparing business taxes easy. It guides you through business tax preparation and ensures your tax return is completed accurately. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.1 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 2235 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good If you just added for corrections to be taken to a screen where corrections are accepted would be my only change. Other then that, I like the familiarity of the program year in and year out. The ease of use and timeliness. Thank you!!! February 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Program seems unable to print all files to print either to review or file. Most of the pages are blank. Have to save returns to pdg and then print using adobe reader March 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by need more Need more info on the 1120S form and sole owners, how the owner withdraw works vs the employee payments. How it is loaded in the 1120S and then in the personal taxes January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast & Easy This is the 20th year I have used TurboTax to do my 1120S returns. The questions are easy to navigate and the fill-in-the-boxes makes the preparation simple and fast. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and easy I wish there was a way to complete both tax returns with only one product purchase. TT is intuitive and easy to use. My favorite feature is the ability to move back and forth and double check my work without disrupting the work flow. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth Work Flow with Turbo Tax Business I have used Turbo Tax for years and the business version for 3 years now. It is smoother easy year and I appreciate how Intuit makes my life a little easier. Thanks! March 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Have used Turbo Tax for over 16 years. Had trouble with Business product. 1st 2 copies purchased at Sam's Club were blank. Had to go to Office Max and pay more. :-( January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product? I have used Turbo Tax for Business for several years and each year it helps me locate the right paperwork first. Then it walks me through all the steps to complete the return. Last it helps me file the e-return and print/save my copies. March 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product Overall good product, be ready to switch to the form to make any modification or corrections. First year using it for the S Corp, next year I'll do better with it. March 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average program I think we should be able to buy Turbotax home and business and be able to generate a Schedule K-1 for the beneficiary, for people who only need to generate Schedule K-1 for beneficiaries of the trust, The TurboTax Business is overkill. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Edition .... for an S Corp Tax prep can be really, really expensive. If you're already keeping good records/receipts/notes/etc ... why spend more $$$$$ if you don't have to. Highly recommend April 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by special forms Like the product! Keep the prices below $100 for subscribers. My company operates a grain production farm, and all our books are organized to match up with Schedule F. Might be helpful to offer the Schedule F for a farming corporation. March 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid I am a loyal user of Intuit for 15 years. I was disappointed I had to wait unit Feb 18th for a form - probably a government issue but not happy if it is your issue. February 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fastest way to do taxes Frustrated that Turbo Tax did not recognize my return from last year (saved as a pdf) could not download - took twice as long. Not sure if I got everything right. February 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by paid for state return and could not use it could not attach sign sheet for irs had to mail return this did not work well this year don't know if will use next year February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tango Be prepared to pay more for your TurboTax for Business. But it is still a great deal, since they claim it can be used for at least three years. Now that the business side is done, I'm now ready to do my Individual Return! Thanks TurboTax! January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Program - But hard to balance financials Have used Turbotax for years and will continue to do so but I always have to override the numbers given by TurboTax & Quickbooks to get the financials to balance. September 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still at it ! This program works. I have used Turbo Tax products since the late 80's. They have saved me thousands over the years by not having to use accountants or tax firms. February 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Best Ive used Turbo Tax for several years for my personal returns, but never for our small SCorp until this year. I was tired of spending close to a thousand dollars for a CPA to do what I just finished doing in less than 2 hours. It was easy. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Been using Turbo Tax for business and personal income tax returns for over 5 years and have no complaints. Simply take your time and follow the guide step by step February 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Saving $$ turbo tax is simple to use and seems to be very complete. I have been using Turbo Tax for a number of years and have not heard from the IRS so it must be working. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by thank you so much you have saved me. Folks you can't imagine how much I have dreaded filing taxes over the years. Your step by step process made it understandable and easy. thank god for you folks. February 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Got it done I have been using turbo tax for years now. I tried really hard to use ALL of intuits programs and they haven't played nice with each other. Otherwise I like it. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have been using turbo tax almost 10 years personally and business related. Love it, sometimes because I am out of the tax field I can't back into the answers it looking for but I would even necessary remember to do some things on my own. March 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beneficiary % with Turbo Tax Business entering beneficiary % was very hard to figure out. had to research with turbo tax forum for a work around. very disappointed in the ease of use of your product. April 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life saver! Tubro tax made it easy for me to finish my taxes in a timely manner. If this software did not exist, it would have been a nightmare for me to complete my taxes! February 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Quickbooks online Nightmare Quickbooks onlie doesnt import to turbo tax. This was very time consuming and both products come from the same company. I thought intuit was smarter then that! March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had trouble printing forms from the program instruction to print form. Had to save form to pdf and then print from Adobe Reader rather than from TurboTax itself March 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by taxxx 2014 got all the way thru return and was rejected 5 times with no explanation from turbotax that i could understand to fix the problem. no one to call no help avail. April 15, 2015
  • 2015-11-26 T15:36:11.822-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2235, tr_2235
  • loc_en_US, sid_950_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 43 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.