TurboTax Business CD/Download
Customer Ratings & Product Reviews

TurboTax Business is business tax software that makes preparing business taxes easy. It guides you through business tax preparation and ensures your tax return is completed accurately. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.2 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoy the ease of Turbo Tax Business. I just don't understand why Turbo Tax Business is only available in Windows format. Time to program an Mac format. I don't like having to use two separate computers for my business and personal taxes. January 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mac User of Business program I wish they would do a MAC OS version. I also wish that they would allow me to import from QuickBooks for Mac. My life would be sooo much easier. Otherwise- it does allow me to do my corporate taxes. March 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Need a way to enter 1099- misc I got a letter from the IRS saying my 1099-misc were not entered. I included them in my 8825 Line 2 but there was no way for them to verify this because TT does not have a way to put the 1099-misc in. March 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Corporate Taxes made so Easy!! I have used both Turbo Tax Business and H & R Block Business. Turbo Tax is by far a better product. It guides you step by step through the process. H & R requires a lot more work for corporate returns. March 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Finished During review it would help to say why a particular item is selected. During filling in phase, sometimes it is hard to understand where a number came from. I found this irksome on the balance sheet February 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Complex balance sheet reconciliation Each year with Turbo Tax I have great difficulty with balance sheet reconciliation. It is very complicated. It seems not to show the correct figures that were transferred from My Quick Books database. March 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I got it DONE!! I got my LLC registered as a S-Corp and showed a $0 income, as we had last year..... wish there was a discount for companies first year. The product did get what it was supposed to get done! Thank you January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax Prep and File Simplicity Defined TurboTax continues to be the go to for small to mid size business owners. Up to date tax rules and forms coupled with easily followed on screen prompt and review process make TurboTax very efficient. February 20, 2016
  • 2016-07-29 T12:51:49.181-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2066, tr_2066
  • loc_en_US, sid_950_2015, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 41 next>>
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Filing Deadline: IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 18, 2016 (except for residents of Massachusetts or Maine, where the IRS filing deadline for tax year 2015 is April 19, 2016).
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or e-file and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal e-file of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice. This benefit is available with TurboTax Federal products except the TurboTax Home & Business/QuickBooks Self-Employed bundle offers.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.