TurboTax Business CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 28 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Business is business tax software that makes preparing business taxes easy. It guides you through business tax preparation and ensures your tax return is completed accurately. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.1 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 2236 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Turbotax - Awesome I have been using Turbotax for years. Still the best. March 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by First experience with TurboTax Corporate Fairly easy to use. Beware of spending needlessly! June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Help Desk I could not figure out how to delete a form that was preventing me from filing by e-file. Received a help desk number and the lady that helped me was quick and right on top of it. Had the error corrected in no time. She stayed on the line with me to make sure I was able to complete the e-filing. Great experience when use of many help desks are not. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and Easy Love Turbo Tax! I would definitely use them again! June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SMALL LLC PROCESS PERFECTO! LOVE THE QUICKBOOKS IMPORT FEATURE AND HAD NO ISSUES January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, Professional, Accurate, and Dependable I buy and use Turbo Tax for business and personal taxes every year for more than 5 years now. I think and suggest, that Turbo Tax should include easy to use delete features in case you enter a wrong entry in a wrong line. Example: Can't find how to delete wrong entries on Shareholder Number 2 which didn't exist, but there was some entries there. March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1st Business tax The system made it easy. Just hope we did it right. March 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by No electronic VA filing The federal portion was easy to use and complete. I am especially disappointed to find out that after I had purchased Turbo Tax Business that they are unable to file a VA Pass thru Entity return electronically which is required by the state of VA. Now I have to purchase additional software and reenter information in order to file my VA tax return. August 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Useful for Pros and non pros An excellent program. Very current and up-to-date. September 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy1065 Everything worked great as usual with turbo-tax. One suggestion please allow me to set up my tax line items in QuickBooks to match with the form I use to file taxes. Currently in QuickBooks cannot assign Form 1040 Schedule F lines to a Form 1065 when for the farming part of the partnership Form 1065 still requires me to file a Form 1040 Schedule F. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well desinged Have used your software for years; only gets better! April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Peasy I have been using Turbo tax for years. I LOVE it. February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by homeowners association use When filing returns for a homeowners association, the interview process never allows the user to find a path to the form 1120-H for a homeowners association. The user must exit the interview and manually select the form in order to fill it in with data. A simple question early in the interview process could lead a user to the form more intuitively. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Turbo Tax every year Every year I save $1000 on a CPA by doing my own. March 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like it! I have purchased and used both Turbo Tax/Intuit products for 5+ years. I like them, but think there should be an option to buy an "all in one" product that includes S Corp along with Personal income tax returns - Would assist with tax planning, eliminate human error on rekeying K-1 and eliminate having to go back and forth from program to program. April 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by E-filing was a problem - had to uninstall and reinstall program before it would transmit the return. Printing was a printing - went to Microsoft Word and it split it up, did not look or print out as a tax return. Used to be one step printing. Pain in the neck. HAd to save as a PDF and then open Adobe to get it to print our as a proper tax return. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie Since we all have to file, Turbo Tax makes it easy. February 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Contact telephone numbers very difficule to find March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!! Super easy software, been a pleasure using. Thanks March 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Domestic Production is Back In all, this program helped me prepare my own tax return again this year. I purchased the program initially to prepare W-2 and 1099 forms in January. And eventually to complete the tax return. I purchased Quickbooks 2015 this year. To make life easier I will now modify my accounts to match the deduction categories in Turbotax and on the tax return. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved taxes save Business tax submissions as well as Personal February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax Business It's easy to use. Really good for small business September 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not transmit When I tried to transmit, it said there was one more thing to do and I was not able to continue or transmit. Help said to uninstall and reinstall but then when I edited my state, it kept downloading and I could not get past that. Finally, downloaded on an older computer, moved data and was able to transmit. Will look for other software next year. September 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax 2014 THEE BEST TAX PREPARING SERVICE ON THEE PLANET...j April 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by separate estate filing from the business filing April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by use it every year - excellent Turbo makes it easy to file a return, hands down. October 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST SOFTWARE EVER! BEEN USING TT FOR 15 YEARS. WILL KEEP USING IT. April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax filing made easy Very easy to use, even for new business-owners. March 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tax Refund complete Made filing my S-Corp taxes painless. Great tool! March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked just fine I need more experience. I think program was fine. September 15, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T07:16:52.353-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-28, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2236, tr_2236
  • loc_en_US, sid_950_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 ... 43 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.