TurboTax Business CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 28 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Business is business tax software that makes preparing business taxes easy. It guides you through business tax preparation and ensures your tax return is completed accurately. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.1 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Make my life easy I have used Turbo Tax for the past four years and love it! February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW Once I figure out the balance sheet - moving on is a snap April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't beat it. I've been using it for years. Wouldn't use anything else. February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Tax Filing Love Turbo Tax. Used it for years to file business taxes. February 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Frustrating Since Windows 8 is the worse operating system ever, forcing me to use Turbo Tax for Corporations & Partnerships on Windows is pure agony! MAKE IT WORK ON A MAC! I followed the instructions to take a photo of Form 8453-S but when Turbo Tax converted it to a PDF, it rotated and distorted it. Obviously your PDF converting function is defective. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax - Business Have used this product for 5 years, plan to use it again. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Return Did my trust fund taxes in less than 10 minutes! Awesome. February 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by At these prices I think I will hire a CPA next year..... April 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Help with Trusts For most people Turbo Tax is great. I use it to do personalized taxes and it is a breeze. However, be forewarned that doing more complicated taxes can take more time and require you to dig in deeper. I filed for a Trust this year and had some complications due to forms I have not had to file for the Trust before. Next year I'll start earlier. April 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok steep learning curve. only good for very simple returns. April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'll use it again First time I used it. Worked great and was pretty easy. July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy Just as with personal tax software, the business tax software, which I used for the first time this year, was a breeze to go through. Much appreciated by this entrepreneur! TurboTax really made it easy to identify the sections that I needed to fill out and set aside everything that, as a small startup, I did not yet need to address. Well done! February 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Second year filing Business Overall, pretty easy and I feel confident in my filing. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use It was easy to prepare my fderal and state tax returns. April 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by taxedout I generally liked the ease of preparation and printing February 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Closed my company I will continue to use turbo tax for my personal taxes February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome program phone help is great I just saved $800, super happy program was very easy, February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very easy to follow this year. No unexplained errors. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a lifesaver Always easy to use and guides me through the process. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Turbotax - Awesome I have been using Turbotax for years. Still the best. March 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy This Wasn't H&R Block After 12 hours of plugging away at my business taxes using H&R Block's software, and getting stuck in a circular reference that prevented me from completing my taxes, I purchased Turbo Tax. 4 hours later, I'm done! The error tracking and correction process is so easy in comparison! The workflow and interface are top notch and so easy. I'm a fan! April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SMALL LLC PROCESS PERFECTO! LOVE THE QUICKBOOKS IMPORT FEATURE AND HAD NO ISSUES January 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Last Year better Turbo fax for 1040's and the on-line version is very difficult to follow and not up to par with last year - Now I have to spend nearly $300 to file my own and two daughters tax returns - becoming very expensive. Will look in future to other filing alternatives unless Turbo tax improves. I have bused Turbo TAX since inception - but may change now. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well desinged Have used your software for years; only gets better! April 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Texas State Franchise Tax could use work Not enough information about blanks to be filled in. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax keeps getting better TT added 1099-Int's to their menu...really helpful!! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie Since we all have to file, Turbo Tax makes it easy. February 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, Professional, Accurate, and Dependable I buy and use Turbo Tax for business and personal taxes every year for more than 5 years now. I think and suggest, that Turbo Tax should include easy to use delete features in case you enter a wrong entry in a wrong line. Example: Can't find how to delete wrong entries on Shareholder Number 2 which didn't exist, but there was some entries there. March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1st Business tax The system made it easy. Just hope we did it right. March 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meals and Entertainment Calc Not Done I prepared my company's S Corporation tax return for 2014, starting by opening the software and updating it. When it came to calculating the deductible amount for meals and entertainment expenses, the software did not calculate anything. I then updated the software again, and the calculation worked. It would be helpful if there was a message notifying the user that the software update for meals and entertainment expenses has not been done so they are aware that they should update it or come back later to update it. Otherwise, the software was very user friendly. February 12, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:20:59.858-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-28, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2006, tr_2006
  • loc_en_US, sid_950_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 ... 39 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.