TurboTax Business CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 28 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Business is business tax software that makes preparing business taxes easy. It guides you through business tax preparation and ensures your tax return is completed accurately. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.1 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as Pie Since we all have to file, Turbo Tax makes it easy. February 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1st Business tax The system made it easy. Just hope we did it right. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, Professional, Accurate, and Dependable I buy and use Turbo Tax for business and personal taxes every year for more than 5 years now. I think and suggest, that Turbo Tax should include easy to use delete features in case you enter a wrong entry in a wrong line. Example: Can't find how to delete wrong entries on Shareholder Number 2 which didn't exist, but there was some entries there. March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like it! I have purchased and used both Turbo Tax/Intuit products for 5+ years. I like them, but think there should be an option to buy an "all in one" product that includes S Corp along with Personal income tax returns - Would assist with tax planning, eliminate human error on rekeying K-1 and eliminate having to go back and forth from program to program. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meals and Entertainment Calc Not Done I prepared my company's S Corporation tax return for 2014, starting by opening the software and updating it. When it came to calculating the deductible amount for meals and entertainment expenses, the software did not calculate anything. I then updated the software again, and the calculation worked. It would be helpful if there was a message notifying the user that the software update for meals and entertainment expenses has not been done so they are aware that they should update it or come back later to update it. Otherwise, the software was very user friendly. February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!! Super easy software, been a pleasure using. Thanks March 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by homeowners association use When filing returns for a homeowners association, the interview process never allows the user to find a path to the form 1120-H for a homeowners association. The user must exit the interview and manually select the form in order to fill it in with data. A simple question early in the interview process could lead a user to the form more intuitively. February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy1065 Everything worked great as usual with turbo-tax. One suggestion please allow me to set up my tax line items in QuickBooks to match with the form I use to file taxes. Currently in QuickBooks cannot assign Form 1040 Schedule F lines to a Form 1065 when for the farming part of the partnership Form 1065 still requires me to file a Form 1040 Schedule F. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TurboTax 2014 THEE BEST TAX PREPARING SERVICE ON THEE PLANET...j April 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Peasy I have been using Turbo tax for years. I LOVE it. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved taxes save Business tax submissions as well as Personal February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Turbo Tax every year Every year I save $1000 on a CPA by doing my own. March 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horribly buggy software! Software failed to recognize my PDF attachments. March 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Contact telephone numbers very difficule to find March 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easier then I thought it would be! Saved money not paying a CPA to do it this year! March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax filing made easy Very easy to use, even for new business-owners. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST SOFTWARE EVER! BEEN USING TT FOR 15 YEARS. WILL KEEP USING IT. April 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by separate estate filing from the business filing April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax business not updating The associate was amazing at helping me and walking me through trouble shooting steps. It took us an hour, but he provided a newer copy of turbotax and I am able to file the corporate return on time. The issue with getting updates is not solved, but the depreciation form was in the new version the associate provided. Great associate and great service! March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Owner Have been using turbo tax since 1995. Love it. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very fast. I have used this for years. Love it. TT continues to satisfy our needs. Thank you. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Easy Step by step completion process was very easy January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1065 filed the frist time I used the partnership program March 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed this Year Thorough, but I'm hesitant to use next year. February 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1041 for Trusts provide same utility as in personal edition. March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by TurboTax 2014 Business Only took a few hours to complete fed taxes. March 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Add 1040 Premier to the Partnership software Small partnerships are clearly owned by individuals...yet your partnership product leaves individuals buying your personal product too. Good for you, bad for me. Leaves me, who would otherwise be a very happy client, considering alternatives annually and reflecting my frustration with this lapse to everyone who asks me about my experience with Turbo Tax. March 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great format and layout. Easy to navigate. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reliable tax rule help overall, I really like using this product. April 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use I liked the product and will use it again. April 12, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T19:46:01.325-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-28, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1959, tr_1959
  • loc_en_US, sid_950_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 ... 39 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.