TurboTax Business CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 28 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Business is business tax software that makes preparing business taxes easy. It guides you through business tax preparation and ensures your tax return is completed accurately. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.1 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 2047 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by taxes 2014 taxes shouldn't have to be so hard. with turbo tax it wasn't March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbo tax wins for me! using turbo tax is simple thanks for making Tax time better. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complicated Subject made EASY! I used TT for Business to do a Trust return. The Trust holds a residential rental property and has minimum income or deductions other than that. Turbo Tax kept it simple for me without getting bogged down in unnecessary Trust or business applications that didn't apply. I'll use it again next year if I am still managing this Trust. Thanks! March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Corporate Return But customer assistance, Janice really helped fix the issue. March 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by No electronic VA filing The federal portion was easy to use and complete. I am especially disappointed to find out that after I had purchased Turbo Tax Business that they are unable to file a VA Pass thru Entity return electronically which is required by the state of VA. Now I have to purchase additional software and reenter information in order to file my VA tax return. August 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok I've been using Turbo Tax for 20 years and am very disappointed that I could not download state forms. Because of not being able to download the state, it was so much more difficult to do my return. I also could now download any other state and it made helping other people much harder. I am considering using another tax program next year! March 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great software for trusts Really need to come up with a Mac version of this software!!! Almost couldn't use it now that we switched to a Mac desktop until we used bootcamp to boot up in the windows system... but cumbersome to do this. Weak on state returns...feel like I am just trusting all the information to transfer correctly but no guidance --- for almost $50!! March 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Trust taxes are a major pain "Juan" said he would find as many deductions as possible but depreciation was hidden and when I did not enter it the program acted as if that was OK. Where was the big red flag reminding me I had forgotten something so important. The sections did not adequately summarize what was in each section. Once I opened every section it went better. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbotax Business have used turbotax for several years will continue using it April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Taxes It's a great program and is always updated year after year. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by can't imagine how I could file without it! I can't imagine doing the taxes for my s-corp without TurboTax! I have an S-corp to own an airplane, and TurboTax makes annual federal and state filings so simple. Thanks! My only suggestion is to allow a little more flexibility in setting up assets for depreciation, since there can be special situations that do not fit the forms so easily. March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trust Tax I think one of the hardest things about taxes is that if you have a question - first you have to figure out a way to ask the question properly, to find the answer. I also wish that after paying $150 for a program I cant even ask a professional one question about my taxes instead of having to pay $20 each time i want to talk to a tax person. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Make my life easy I have used Turbo Tax for the past four years and love it! February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW Once I figure out the balance sheet - moving on is a snap April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't beat it. I've been using it for years. Wouldn't use anything else. February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Peasy Tax Filing Love Turbo Tax. Used it for years to file business taxes. February 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Frustrating Since Windows 8 is the worse operating system ever, forcing me to use Turbo Tax for Corporations & Partnerships on Windows is pure agony! MAKE IT WORK ON A MAC! I followed the instructions to take a photo of Form 8453-S but when Turbo Tax converted it to a PDF, it rotated and distorted it. Obviously your PDF converting function is defective. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax - Business Have used this product for 5 years, plan to use it again. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Return Did my trust fund taxes in less than 10 minutes! Awesome. February 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by At these prices I think I will hire a CPA next year..... April 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Help with Trusts For most people Turbo Tax is great. I use it to do personalized taxes and it is a breeze. However, be forewarned that doing more complicated taxes can take more time and require you to dig in deeper. I filed for a Trust this year and had some complications due to forms I have not had to file for the Trust before. Next year I'll start earlier. April 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok steep learning curve. only good for very simple returns. April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy Just as with personal tax software, the business tax software, which I used for the first time this year, was a breeze to go through. Much appreciated by this entrepreneur! TurboTax really made it easy to identify the sections that I needed to fill out and set aside everything that, as a small startup, I did not yet need to address. Well done! February 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Second year filing Business Overall, pretty easy and I feel confident in my filing. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use It was easy to prepare my fderal and state tax returns. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'll use it again First time I used it. Worked great and was pretty easy. July 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by taxedout I generally liked the ease of preparation and printing February 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Closed my company I will continue to use turbo tax for my personal taxes February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome program phone help is great I just saved $800, super happy program was very easy, February 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very easy to follow this year. No unexplained errors. March 15, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T11:27:05.597-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-28, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2047, tr_2047
  • loc_en_US, sid_950_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 ... 40 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.