TurboTax Business CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 26 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Business is business tax software that makes preparing business taxes easy. It guides you through business tax preparation and ensures your tax return is completed accurately. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.1 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 2236 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another year finished Easy as it can be considering the government makes the rules. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Great product that is user friendly, accurate and dependable! August 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Had to do alot myself! Very disappointed with product, especially for price. Doesn't bring in stock and mutual fund data like the personal product. Miscalculated my taxes. Didn't bring in the capital carryover worksheet properly. Had to go in and override the program to get the right taxes. Saved over $20,000 by doing a manual check and correcting the error. April 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not happy about how hard it was to use Form 8825 The rent income posted to the Sch K-1 OK, but NOT to the 8825. March 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed I guess I now need to look around for something that does both September 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ACCOUNTANT VERY EASY TO USE , BALANCE THE INFORMATION SO IS VERY RELIABLE January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Software I do not like to scan the document just get signature on efile April 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok, not great explanation Needs more explanation to lay people who have s corporations February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth Easy Going 1120S I installed TurboTax, and then ran updates. I opened my Quickbook 2015 so TurboTax could import past year information, as well as, current. I experienced very little problems. I reviewed to insure all errors were addressed. I saved and printed copy and then e-filed the return. Each year TurboTax seems to get more user friendly. Great Job! February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Corporate Return But customer assistance, Janice really helped fix the issue. March 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Corporate Review Everything worked nicely once I had the State return downloaded. I bought State on line, received notification of purchase, but no confirmation number via email. I wound up calling TurboTax support to get confirmation number to complete download. Otherwise, product worked beautifully. Customer Service Rep. was very helpful and cheerful. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy processing I'd have to see how my filing goes, but otherwise it was easy. March 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by taxes 2014 taxes shouldn't have to be so hard. with turbo tax it wasn't March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked great! Turbo Tax really helped me do my S Corporation's tax return! March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only way to go !! I have been using this program since 2007. At first I was not comfortable with the electronic idea. However, after using it all these years, I would recommend it to anyone who wants to be able to do their own taxes. It is like having your own Accountant, but without the much higher costs. Just a great program !!!!! Anyone can do it !!! March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple, Easy and Effective Fourth year in a row using it, and it gets easier every time. March 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple or Complex Returns Overall a great product and I will continue to use Turbo Tax. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complicated Subject made EASY! I used TT for Business to do a Trust return. The Trust holds a residential rental property and has minimum income or deductions other than that. Turbo Tax kept it simple for me without getting bogged down in unnecessary Trust or business applications that didn't apply. I'll use it again next year if I am still managing this Trust. Thanks! March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by went very smooth this years program was very easy. No problems like last year. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbotax Business have used turbotax for several years will continue using it April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved my Refund!!! Love it and this is the best TAX program so far. Thank you. March 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Trust taxes are a major pain "Juan" said he would find as many deductions as possible but depreciation was hidden and when I did not enter it the program acted as if that was OK. Where was the big red flag reminding me I had forgotten something so important. The sections did not adequately summarize what was in each section. Once I opened every section it went better. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by turbo tax wins for me! using turbo tax is simple thanks for making Tax time better. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Make my life easy I have used Turbo Tax for the past four years and love it! February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EZjob Very detailed instructions. No problem following directions. March 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easier than doing taxes by hand and protects privacy by DIY. March 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok I've been using Turbo Tax for 20 years and am very disappointed that I could not download state forms. Because of not being able to download the state, it was so much more difficult to do my return. I also could now download any other state and it made helping other people much harder. I am considering using another tax program next year! March 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great software for trusts Really need to come up with a Mac version of this software!!! Almost couldn't use it now that we switched to a Mac desktop until we used bootcamp to boot up in the windows system... but cumbersome to do this. Weak on state returns...feel like I am just trusting all the information to transfer correctly but no guidance --- for almost $50!! March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prefect! I'm using it since 2012 and I love it! It's easy and fast September 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't beat it. I've been using it for years. Wouldn't use anything else. February 15, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T06:52:08.102-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-26, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2236, tr_2236
  • loc_en_US, sid_950_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 ... 43 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.