TurboTax Business CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 25 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Business is business tax software that makes preparing business taxes easy. It guides you through business tax preparation and ensures your tax return is completed accurately. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.1 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 2235 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience I have been a Turbo Tax user for some time. I believe in the product. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to understand I recommend this to all that needs to file their taxes fast and easy. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works But Costly Its simpler to use than H&R Block, but costs almost twice as much. February 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 8th or 9th year in a row!. Very simply explained and easy to follow. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another successful return.... Pretty good product. I have used the business and personal versions for more than 12 years and have had nothing but flawless acceptance by the IRS. This does not mean consulting with a Tax attorney and Account are not warranted but if you chose to take the time and do it yourself, you can find additional savings with Turbotax help. September 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service I have learnt so much in Accounting methods by just doing the taxes! September 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy, but could be easier You would think that a tax program created by the same company that makes Quickbooks would not need a disclaimer about retained earnings on a QB balance sheet and how it's not easily calculated by looking at the balance sheet. Other than this issue, the data upload from Quickbooks is seamless as well as that from last year's return. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks!! Easy to use. Great checks built in to make sure everything is right. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Given the complexity of the tax system, this was relatively easy. March 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by did not understand how to balence M-1 amounts. NO EXPLANATION!!!!! April 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by turbotax Reasonably good instructions and step-by-steps. A little expensive. February 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Turbo Tax State Returns For $50/each, I would expect Turbo Tax state return modules to provide me with the same, excellent step-by-step Q & A as it does on the Federal return. I'm an out of state filer and don't know the rules of each state I'm required to file in. I was very disappointed to see how much of the input requirement was left to me to figure out. July 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good program I use it every year and recommended to others. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works for me I have used TT business for so many years I have forgotten when I started. Makes it easy to transfer information and prompts for entries made in prior years so as to promote consistency. May be other programs, that taken in isolation, would be less expensive or some reviewers might think work better but as a repeat user I am satisfied. September 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product! Recommend product to other businesses to use to file their taxes. March 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by LLC Preparation Everything worked fine until the review cycle. There were issues to address, but the system didn't jump to the first one... only showed the first page of the return. After endless looping (back to that first page) did I discover that an obscure slide was available to move down into the document where I found the tasks to be addressed. March 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by a little easier than other years I have used turbo tax for 7 years now and it id very easy to use April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Simplest, The Best For more than 15 years, consistent reliable, and very convenient. March 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only One Error One of my K-1's is not correct, and I'm not allowed to correct it. This is a Big problem for my beneficiary, and therefore, me. This means I am going to have to immediately try for a corrected return......... all after I have signed up for Audit Protection. I'm still a loyal Turbo Tax Customer, but this snag has me perplexed tonight. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by review its cool.. next time please make it work with quickbook online March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keep using it because it simplifies an complex tas I've been using TurboTax for years and it gets better each year. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple! This year, it was a piece of cake to do my taxes! All I needed to do was answer the questions and Turbo Tax would put my figures onto the right forms for me. And since I used Turbo Tax last year, a lot of my information transfered right over to this year making life so much easier when it comes to doing my own taxes! Thanks Turbo Tax! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax Business It will be great if there is a TurboTax Business edition for Mac February 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Future development Overall I love the concept and produce it has bee solely needed. March 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Piece of cake Over all great tax filling software. Whole process was smooth. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very useful and the audit alerts and error check helps a lot. March 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Refund It was fine Filling this out with a suitable name is a Pain. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Software! TurboTax keeps making this process a breeze, easier every year. March 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have used TurboTax for the last 10 years and I like it a lot. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suoer quick for JV filings Had no issues, was simple to use, and could e-file all returns! March 22, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:34:34.846-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-25, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2235, tr_2235
  • loc_en_US, sid_950_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 ... 43 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.