TurboTax Business CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 25 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Business is business tax software that makes preparing business taxes easy. It guides you through business tax preparation and ensures your tax return is completed accurately. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.1 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 2178 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Virginia requires that the partnership return be filed electronically for 2014 and forward. Not being able to do that with Turbo Tax Business will prohibit me from using this program in the future if that feature is not added. As it stands now I will have to pay again to have that return filed electronically March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got it done while watching 2 toddlers! I had all my info, so it was simple and fast. Clear instructions and helpful staff on hand. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by taxes love turbo tax, this way i can see what goes on in my business when i prepare taxes myself. March 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review Fast & easy for federal taxes but no state return available for Idaho. Work on that please. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always A Relief! October 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS REFUND I use Turbo Tax yearly at the insistence of my accountant, saving me thousands each year. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My TurboTax Filing Experience Every Represenative manged to get me a solution to all problems which I met a lot of them April 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by LARTAX REV 2014 CONFUSING RELATING TAX INFO TO TTAX FORM. tTTax ot in the same grouping as the Fed forms. February 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Form1041 Limitations Turbotax for trust and partnership returns has way too many drawbacks. Too many K-1 inputs are not handled by the program. For example, data for lines 13W (other deductions) do not carry forward. Nor does Line 20T Depletion. But the worst problem is the failure to handle AMT carryover for Net Operating Losses. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the program, easy to use. We love the program, and love that it walks us through things, and the interview process. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be easier! The hardest part about taxes is reconciling all my bank accounts and paperwork from the year. But once that's done I literally can finish my taxes with Turbotax in less than an hour. And I feel confident that they're done correctly. Wouldn't file any other way. Even went to my accountant to see if I should continue doing my own taxes with Turbotax or have them done by a professional accountant. He said "they look good, keep doing what you're doing". February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compliance - Easy As Pie!! Been using TurboTax since the early 90's. They make tax season as bearable as it can be. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Time Good product, but $200 for my small LLC between federal and state is a little expensive. March 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time business filer This was my first year to use the Business filing. It was fairly easy BUT I really should have used a program by QuickBooks to have my balance sheet etc ready. I also was not too sure about a few of the categories so it took extra time figuring that out. Not TurboTax's fault but something new users should know. April 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Still falls short Inability to download financial institution data is a MAJOR shortfall and annoyance Please, please, please put Limited Partnership capability on TurboTax Home & Business! I have to buy TurboTax Business just to get a 1065 for an investment LP my wife and I have. Come on! Get TurbpTax Business to run on Apple! April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love that my information transfers year after year making it faster to verify continuity September 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complex to Simple October 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Form 5227 This has been a required form (not 1041-A) for IRS Charitable Lead Trust tax reporting. March 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good as last year I had to go to google to find out how to turn off balance sheet. Last year it did it ok September 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jet Fast Filiing with Ease This is a great service and very ease to use-the step by step instructions and filing!! September 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as pie! For a services LLC, this can take less than a half hour if you have organized records. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Income Tax I like how the tax software can input Quickbooks data. It made my filing a lot easier. February 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Helpful The program overall is "OK" Personal tax return program is smother and easier to use . March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1120 LLOCs 4th year of using TTax for 2 separate LLCs -- it certainly makes life easier - thanks February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax Business ! I've been using Turbo Tax Business for Corporations and Partnerships for well over 10 years and have yet to have any issues (knock on wood) with the returns accuracy or with the services (Federal / State) in accepting the returns. I feel very confident is using the product and will continue to do so in the future. April 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quick and easy! TurboTax Business was incredibly helpful in filing my corporate taxes this year! I did have difficulty importing my Quickbooks business file, and I wasn't able to find a solution for my problem online. As a result I had to enter everything manually, but this was still easier than trying to file my returns by hand! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect product for a small but growing company Great product and gets the job done. I feel like I can file our return in confidence. March 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by ERO 1. Need better help info on Form 8453-FE concerning what an Electronic Return Originator is and what a trustee needs to do. 2. TurboTax should have an adition for trusts and estates only. It is expensive to have to purchase the full blown Business Edition. Even better, include this in the deluex or premier edition September 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Could not possibly file a return without TurboTax. Great product, extremely helpful. September 21, 2015
  • 2015-10-08T13:00:34.655-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-25, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2178, tr_2178
  • loc_en_US, sid_950_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 ... 43 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.