TurboTax Business CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 25 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Business is business tax software that makes preparing business taxes easy. It guides you through business tax preparation and ensures your tax return is completed accurately. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.1 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 2051 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super easy to file business taxes The first time through is time consuming because there is a lot of questions to answer, but the next year all your info is imported and it takes a fraction of the time to file. If things do change in your business, it's easy to make the changes. Everything you need is on your Balance Sheet and Profit and Loss report. April 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by frustrated with business version was unable to access account at fidelity investments for my deceased wife's trust April 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by premeir their help was not useful in my case. I would give them a score of 6.5 out of 10. April 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did the JOB Turbo tax did the right thing by allowing me to use Business to complete my 1041. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got it done! Great way to take care of business taxes. Done quickly, professionally and right. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by MY DOG DIGS TURBO TAX Over the years Turbo Tax for Business has gotten easier to use and more flexible. March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the format changes! I have been using Turbo Tax for decades. Recommend it to anyone that will listen. March 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The biggest problem that I have is that this does not support a business that has a working interest in Oil/Gas Wells. It affects me most prominently in trying to reconcile my balance sheet because it doesn't take into account Depletion Allowance. That is I can record it as a deduction, but then the net income is off. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy! I've been using Turbo Tax Business for years and never sweat things at tax time! February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes Life Easier! I liked the ability to transfer data from last year as it made comparisons easy. February 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Program overall ok except the error checking corrections can be difficult and cumbersome March 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 Done & Submitted This is the first year I've used the business edition of Turbo Tax, though I've used it for my personal taxes for years. I found the Business Edition to be as easy to use and as helpful as the Personal edition. The explanations (LEARN MORE) were both succinct and helpful. Another tax return completed. Thanks, TurboTax! April 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by State E-File didn't work State e-file just give an error "TurboTax Tax Center will be open at tax season". When is tax season? When can I e-file California state business tax? Several posts on user help site that have same problem. PS beware of user help site, bad tax ideas there, pay a tax attorney to review your stuff if you have questions. February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Estate Prep Love Turbo tax Premier. Don't like Estates and Trust as much...seems incomplete. April 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't forget Mac users next year Hopefully for next year you will make the Business version compatible on Mac OS. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been a customer since the DOS days and never had any problems. Excellent product March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by made business taxes understandable I have used turbo tax for years even though I have been a paid tax preparer for another company. Last year I purchased their software for my business taxes because it cost less and wasted my money and had to return to the store and purchase Turbo Tax like I should of in the first place..... no better program out there! March 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Partnership returns need work noticed for NYS and NYC for LLCs filing as partnership with losses, there are non filing requirement for state and city, but does not contemplate as to if the partnership has filed in past, whether a letter or EZ file can be created so that agencies dont reach out asking why filing was done on one year but not the other April 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by TurboTax Could Use Improvements I found this year's version of TT business to have a few bugs. The type of trust kept dropping and even after saving it, it would be blank. Also, it was almost impossible to get everything distributed to the k-1s. Very frustrating. Because of these issues, it has taken many more hours to fix them to file electronically. April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy until the heart attack! I do recommend this for someone with limited experience and knowledge of taxes. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product for a Business Partnership I think Turbo Tax is a great product. Why would anyone go to a tax accountant. January 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Continue to use Turbo Tax "after all these years" Generally very pleased with Turbo Tax technical support - reasonably fast too. February 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by OMG... Great for beginners I think it's a great product. Fantastic for new (small business) corporations. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The way taxes should be. Excellent product, I've been using it for 10 years and will continue to do so. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good as usual I love using TurboTax. Makes it easy for me with the K1 forms and SCorp taxes. May 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Except for being required to fill out a review the tax software was excellent March 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 Partnership Tax returns done, trying to end won't accept the different nicknames, make it easy please March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extra Margin of Comfort I was very pleased using Turbo Tax Business to prepare a partnership return for my family's LLC. Although the return is not extremely complicated, I would not have attempted it without Turbo Tax software. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to save the cost of having a tax professional prepare their Partnership return. March 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine I found TurboTax easy to use and valuable in doing calculations for accuracy. March 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by M2B Corp Taxes Previous years were a little confusing in some spots. This year - No problems March 14, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T12:18:24.748-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-25, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2051, tr_2051
  • loc_en_US, sid_950_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 ... 40 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.