TurboTax Business CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 23 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Business is business tax software that makes preparing business taxes easy. It guides you through business tax preparation and ensures your tax return is completed accurately. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.1 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 2235 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 Done & Submitted This is the first year I've used the business edition of Turbo Tax, though I've used it for my personal taxes for years. I found the Business Edition to be as easy to use and as helpful as the Personal edition. The explanations (LEARN MORE) were both succinct and helpful. Another tax return completed. Thanks, TurboTax! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The way taxes should be. Excellent product, I've been using it for 10 years and will continue to do so. April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy until the heart attack! I do recommend this for someone with limited experience and knowledge of taxes. April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good as usual I love using TurboTax. Makes it easy for me with the K1 forms and SCorp taxes. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast & Easy to use I have used turbo tax for my S-Corp for several years now. As long as your accounting is current and you have easy access to the data, the input process is a simple question and answer interface. It will complete my S-Corp tax filing for Federal and State and then walk me through an efile process. It couldn't be simpler. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product for a Business Partnership I think Turbo Tax is a great product. Why would anyone go to a tax accountant. January 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Except for being required to fill out a review the tax software was excellent March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extra Margin of Comfort I was very pleased using Turbo Tax Business to prepare a partnership return for my family's LLC. Although the return is not extremely complicated, I would not have attempted it without Turbo Tax software. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to save the cost of having a tax professional prepare their Partnership return. March 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by TurboTax Could Use Improvements I found this year's version of TT business to have a few bugs. The type of trust kept dropping and even after saving it, it would be blank. Also, it was almost impossible to get everything distributed to the k-1s. Very frustrating. Because of these issues, it has taken many more hours to fix them to file electronically. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just good software TurboTax does the job fast and effectively. Get it and get on with your life! March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by M2B Corp Taxes Previous years were a little confusing in some spots. This year - No problems March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by just great no need to say anything, just purchase your copy and do your taxes very easy. September 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Continue to use Turbo Tax "after all these years" Generally very pleased with Turbo Tax technical support - reasonably fast too. February 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could be A little bit better For the most part, Turbo tax is Perfect! Only when help is needed, we need to go to the IRS website. It would be good if you had links to get IRS instructions on line numbers correlated. Example, when the cursor is on 1120 Line 10. You click help, and you get IRS' instructions for that form and corresponding line number? March 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by OMG... Great for beginners I think it's a great product. Fantastic for new (small business) corporations. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Feeling I can't believe I filed my taxes on my own! Not only was able to understand everything and do what I needed to do, I enjoyed it! I feel like an expert now. Turbo Tax is awesome! All the instructions, including everything that needs to be done once you print your return, is clear and to the point. I will do this every year! June 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It would be helpful if there would be easy instructions on how to add a form. September 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 Partnership Tax returns done, trying to end won't accept the different nicknames, make it easy please March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine I found TurboTax easy to use and valuable in doing calculations for accuracy. March 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Corp Tax Fed and State Mass This years forms and reporting much faster and found it more user friendly . March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very intuitive When you transition to the state return you get the impression that all the information has been populated for you. It should prompt you to go through the interview process. The error message at the end before sending it off through me a curve ball. I had to call for help not knowing I had not completed the state interview. May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Straight Forward and Simple Tax preparation was quite straightforward, though mine is not very complex. April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not too shabby This will get it done...not sure if I did it right! I guess I did it passed! March 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very unhappy this year. After many years of using Turbo Tax, this year is very difficult. When I try to file my NYS Corp return, I get an inane message from Turbo Tax about it not being tax season and I should wait for tax season to start. The NY return is due March 15. I shall be looking for another service in the future. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved over $1200 I thought Turbo Tax was very easy to use. I would like to have a bit more detail in solving out of balance issues and a bit more explaination on some of the more accountant oriented stuff like asset depreciation. I got it all figured out and competed so, I'm a happy customer. And you just saved me over 1200.00. thank you August 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy even for the CEO Great product over all. Been using it for 10 plus years. Business and home. March 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doing Corporate Taxes on Turbo Tax was a breeze. It saves me lot of money. February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick n easy makes the annual painful task of filing taxes NOT so much painful anymore! March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by S Chapter Great - have been using your product for over 15 years. Never had a problem. March 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product! This is a great product and I have used it for the past 7 years. I recommend it to all my friends who are looking at an alternative to paying someone else to do their taxes. I did experience some technical difficulties when it came to printing and filing, but I was able to overcome those - once I contacted technical support. March 23, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T11:32:12.058-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-23, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2235, tr_2235
  • loc_en_US, sid_950_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 43 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Sign Up
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.