TurboTax Business CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 21 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Business is business tax software that makes preparing business taxes easy. It guides you through business tax preparation and ensures your tax return is completed accurately. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.1 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4 out of 5 by There was no state return available on Turbo Tax for my state (Oregon). Hopefully there will be next year March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just a few items It would help if the forms in the print center were in the same order that the forms are as listed in left side on the screen when in the forms mode. In the past there was a "find form" choice that you could enter a form number or name and your program would retrieve that form. Where did it go? March 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Can't Import Company Data from Quickbooks for Mac Why hasn't Intuit figured out how to import company data from Quickbooks for Mac into Turbotax Business?? January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by using product for past 3 years simplifies the process with easy guidance steps. particularly useful with LLC"s containg several members April 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by TurboTax quality slips Found numerous problems with 2014 TurboTax for business. Quality of code has slipped from previous years. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience Been using it for business and personal for 10 years and continue to be correct and impressed. Thank you. March 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by PRETTY EASY HAVE USED TURBO TAX FOR LAST 4 YRS SATISFACTORILY; PERSONAL RETURNS LOT EASIER THAN CORP RETURNS, THOUGH! March 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Help section not "helpful" Finding any additional info is hard. I wanted to know more about completing the form for depreciation of real estate. Once I searched for it the turbo tax advice was severely flawed. May be the steps were for an older version It looks like the help topics have not been updated for a long time :( March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product - easy to use Great product! I use it as an example for all software products and what the user experience should be. April 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Request for a new feature I would like to be able to import from the business brokerage account the same as on my federal return. January 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by ok turbo tax will always get you through. first time with business but used for personal several years now March 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Import AGAIN For the fifth year in a row, I had to spend time going line by line in the Forms Mode to correct the import errors from QuickBooks Pro 2014 which cannot be identified in the Step-By-Step mode. There should be a way to view import details (not just line item totals) BEFORE the import takes place. March 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Turbo Tax Business is Lacking During entering in Member data for an LLC using the "interview method" it does not ask you if they had distribution during the year. Instead you have to dig around to locate where that data is to be entered. That should be fixed otherwise your Capital Accounts will be off and you may not know why. April 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by SubChapter S cutting off filing returns by email is unprofessional. next year I will consider using another company February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Return I am a great ardent user of Turbo Tax Software and keeps getting better every year. Great job guys!!! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy! Have been using Turbo Tax for over 10 years, and it is getting better and easier each year. Thank You! February 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo Tax works great One state should be included for download free. (without jacking the base price to include the state.) March 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by LLC Taxes The message of errors but telling me I didn't need to enter the information for Missouri was annoying. March 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 1120S Input Could be more streamlined for direct entry to forms. Interview seems good for those needing guidance. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use It was so easy to use and did not take much time. I simply filled in the numbers that they asked for. February 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! I sure appreciate your software, as I cannot afford a Tax Accountant to do my returns! Thank you! June 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loooooooooong time user Since 1991 I have been using intuit products and as long as I can recall, I have only used turbotax! February 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 Form 1041 - Estate My concern about percentage allocation was fixed for trust returns a month ago, but not for estates. March 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy for non-expert Trustee $140 / year for 3 years of trustee work... this seemed somewhat high but it saved me a lot of grief. March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to file! 2014 was our first year to file taxes for our newly formed business. Using turbo tax made it seem so easy and the program helped me go through the process step-by-step. It also has help guides to assist me on certain areas. Customer support was also very helpful in assisting in all areas of concern. March 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2014 Tax return Easy to use if you have your information together. Imports previous year so your info is accurate to start with. Only con is that it is not available for Macs. We don't have any pc's in our house so it took me a while to find one to borrow. Once the Mac version is available, I would rate it 5 stars. March 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good It is quick and easy to file, more so years after the first year due to the information being transferred. My issue is not being able to e-file the state return. It is now required we e-file the state return so I will have to print the information and transfer it to the on-line system from the state. February 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as prior years couldn't review returns prior to preview printing; the step by step process and help are very good. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like the simplicity and quickness that TurboTax allows to get a return completely. Very detailed. February 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very confused, not real happy, but I think done I have used TurboTax for 19 years to complete my S corporation taxes. This year, Virginia is requiring all S Corporations to submit their "Pass Through Entity" tax returns electronically. I have been trying to file my corporate tax return since January 31, which is very important to me because by March, my business is so busy, I don't have time, nor can I remember to do it. For the first time in several years I was able to complete my Federal Return by the end of January. (In previous years the software would not allow me to do that until almost the end of February.) But when I tried to send my Virginia return in electronically, the software said it could not do that. (Not that it needed more time to update their software, just "we are unable to file this return electronically.") As of March 6, It was still giving me the same message, and when I checked with the State of Virginia, Turbotax was not listed as one of the approved providers of this service. So I told my office manager to contact Turbotax and request a refund, since the software was not providing the only service I needed it to. Virginia "Pass Through Entity" is one of the simplest tax returns imaginable, in my mind totally overpriced at $49.95, especially when it doesn't allow a required electronic filing. March 12, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T11:09:10.803-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1986, tr_1986
  • loc_en_US, sid_950_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 39 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • TurboTax Mobile: Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Come back here before you file to confirm that the price has not changed, especially if it's been a while since you downloaded this app.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app features and content. TurboTax mobile app devices supported include Android 4.1 and above, iOS 8 on iPhone 4s and above, and iPad 2.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $34.99 Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support (phone or chat) vary by time of year. Phone support not included with Free Edition.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Click here for full terms and conditions. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • Get up to 10% on top of your federal refund: Amazon.com Gift Card offer is for federal refunds only. Limits apply ($2000 per e-card, maximum $10,000 per customer). Offer available only for TurboTax Online (except Federal Free Edition) or CD/download versions sold and shipped, or downloaded directly from Intuit or Amazon. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards cannot be canceled, transferred for value or redeemed for cash.

    Amazon.com is not a sponsor of this promotion. Except as required by law, Amazon.com Gift Cards ('GCs') cannot be transferred for value or redeemed for cash. GCs may be used only for purchases of eligible goods at Amazon.com or certain of its affiliated websites. For complete terms and conditions, see www.amazon.com/gc-legal. GCs are issued by ACI Gift Cards, Inc., a Washington corporation. All Amazon ®, ™ & © are IP of Amazon.com or its affiliates. No expiration date or service fees.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2013 TurboTax products.
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars: Average based on customer ratings on TurboTax.com for TurboTax Online and CD/download products tax year 2014, as of January 2015.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • TurboTax CD/Download priority phone support: Priority phone support for TurboTax CD/Download Premier and Home & Business is accessible exclusively via the TurboTax.com Help Center.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.
  • Simplified State Experience: New, simplified state tax preparation available for most filers.
  • Eligibility for $25 cash back for returning Deluxe customers: Customers who have completed their 2013 taxes in TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), and have completed their 2014 taxes in either TurboTax Premier or TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download), and apply here before 11:59PM PDT April 20, 2015, are eligible for $25 back. 2014 TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.
  • $0 Upgrade Offer: Valid for customers who filed their 2013 taxes with TurboTax Deluxe (CD or download), completed prior year data transfer this year, and encounter an upgrade to either 2014 TurboTax Premier or 2014 TurboTax Home & Business (CD or download). Valid February 6, 2015 through April 20, 2015. TurboTax Advantage users are ineligible for this offer. This offer may not be combined with our $25 cash back offer. Terms and conditions are subject to change without notice.