TurboTax Business CD/Download
Customer Ratings - Page 17 of Product Reviews

TurboTax Business is business tax software that makes preparing business taxes easy. It guides you through business tax preparation and ensures your tax return is completed accurately. Choose Easy.

Learn more

4.1 out of 5 average

Filter by product
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 2236 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Operations Manager Overall, I would recommend this to anybody who has a small business. I have used it for years and it works great. March 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Step by Step proces I have used TurboTax for Business and my personal returns as well. The Step by Step process is very easy to follow. There are occasionally a few issues because of my unique tax filing situations. However, the program usually provides help in determining what additional forms I may need. September 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quickbooks On line Needs to be compatible with all forms of Turbotax otherwise they do have have long term value. September 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent software and service for Tax filing Using Turbo Tax since 2007 for Personal and Business. Very satisfied with the software than other tax provider. May 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by No access to on-line QB data I was disappointed to find that the tax sw could not read/load the company books from the on-line version of QB. February 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wish there was a reasonably-priced and bug-free solution for relatively simple trusts. I tried to e-file. Program asked me to fill something in on a form not in my printed preview copy!! I ended up not e-filing because I no longer trusted that I would know what I had submitted to the IRS April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and straightforward as usual I used a professional tax preparer for our company's first year. Unfortunately the cost was 3x the cost of TT and I was told it was "a deal". Ever since I have utilized TT for the business and have continued to use it for our home for more then 10 years. Very satisfied with the products. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Turbo Tax Step by step and able to review everything. I'm confident that my taxes, business and personal are done right. February 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Problem I had a hard time getting out of the Review phase because your program did not like the 5 nicknames that I chose March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great first time user experience Have never done my own 1120S before and this made it very straight forward. Very happy it exists as a product. March 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by BUSINESS2014 THE STATE RETURN SOFTWARE WAS SO BAD THAT IT REQUIRED MULTIPLES OF THE TIME OF MANUALLY COMPLETING THE FORMS. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good software but needs improvements I like the fact that I filed my taxes by myself, I have used Quickbook for years. Your products are great. But you still need to improve the steps on the business Turbo tax. I contacted Turbo tax for help and they called me back on time and stayed on the phone until the problem was solved. March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Thorough I really like that I can have TurboTax walk me through difficult portions of the return, but I also have to be able to just edit and tweak the entries I want. TurboTax does both. It just gives me a high confidence that the forms will be completed correctly and I didn't mess up on anything. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbo First Timer Been in business for 27 years and paying an accountant about $850 to do my corporate taxes and then I would do my personal taxes with Turbo Tax. Decided to try Turbo for my Corp and couldn't be happier. Even with entering all the info for the first time I was done in four hours. FIVE STARS February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Error in Partnership accumulated depreciaton It showed no change in accumulated depreciation so I had to enter the current year depreciation data manually. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comprehensive Very Easy to Use, Inspires Confidence that Our Return is Accurate, Have a Question - TurboTax has an Answer. March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Turbotax business, easy to use, electronic filing I used this for the second year (2013, 2014 business taxes Fed and state Franchise tax). Very easy to use. The only improvement I would like to see is that I could enter email addresses for members along with ownership info and automatically email K-1s from within turbotax if i wanted to. March 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I liked the way it was before. Put it back the way it was last year. I like the option of just making the entries that I know I need to make. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and Easy! I have been using Turbo Tax for Business for over 20 years and it is very fast and easy to get my taxes completed. If you are a 1st time user, you will love it even more next year since everything will be tracked and transferred. I would not even think of switching to a different program. T March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great software Very pleased by the soft ware package. If state is included in the price , eave extra , will be very helpfull March 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer service The home page was confusing to purchase business service. It was my first year filing business taxes and I bought the wrong package (TTWQP1F33510243) by mistake and I am still waiting for my refund for that purchase. Once I received the proper software I was very happy with the ease of use. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy as pie This is my second year using this product and I am still completely satisfied. Will definitely use it again. January 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ridiculous Form 8952-FE errors prevented me from E-filing. This was a blank form with no data needing input. April 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Business - Allocation didn't work 2->5 partners I had obtained the forms directly from the IRS and it was easy. Since I'm lazy I bought Business and it went almost as easy as manually. Then I bought State Partnership. What a nightmare! Of course I also own Premier. I am a long, long time customer. Can I get a refund for State Partnership? April 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use, Very easy to use, one does not need to be tax savvy just know where to look on-line for some answers. Instructions for particular forms are helpful. This is the first time I use the business version, I've been using the individual for over 20 yrs, with no complaints. Will use again next year. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by have used turbotax for years for both business and personal Awesome software saves me a few thousand a year April 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by way better than H&R Block I've used TurboTax for years and found it easy to use. Last year I tried the competing product from H&R Block since I could buy 1 program for both my personal return and my S corp return. The H&R Block program was much harder to use, had much less helpful help. This year I am back to TurboTax September 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed Taxes are a nightmare every year. And I even put off doing it with TurboTax because I hate it so much. But when I finally got into it, TurboTax made it pretty easy. The explanations were great. And if I got stuck, I just googled my question and it would show up somewhere in the TurboTax forum. April 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not sure why I have to purchase home & business and business as well. 1099 & K1 not part of home & business? February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick and easy I was struggling with the s-corp taxes filing for the past two years. I don't have any business for the for the past two years so no income. May be you can consider s-corps with income lower than $10,000 to file free without buying the software. This will help save small s-corps around $200. April 8, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T06:52:07.584-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2236, tr_2236
  • loc_en_US, sid_950_2014, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 43 next>>

Ready to try TurboTax?

Start for Free

Security is built into everything we do
Here's how
* Important Offer Details and Disclosures
  • Try for Free/Pay When You File: TurboTax online and mobile pricing is based on your tax situation and varies by product. Free 1040EZ/A + Free State offer only available with TurboTax Federal Free Edition; Offer may change or end at any time without notice. Actual prices are determined at the time of print or efile and are subject to change without notice. Savings and price comparisons based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Special discount offers may not be valid for mobile in-app purchases.
  • TurboTax CD/Download products: Price includes tax preparation and printing of federal tax returns and free federal efile of up to 5 federal tax returns. Additional fees apply for efiling state returns. E-file fees do not apply to New York state returns. Savings and price comparison based on anticipated price increase expected 3/18/16. Prices subject to change without notice.
  • Anytime, anywhere: Internet access required; standard message and data rates apply to download and use mobile app.
  • Fastest refund possible: Fastest tax refund with efile and direct deposit; tax refund timeframes will vary.
  • Pay for TurboTax out of your federal refund: A $X.XX Refund Processing Service fee applies to this payment method. Prices are subject to change without notice.
  • About our TurboTax Product Experts: Customer service and product support vary by time of year.
  • About our credentialed tax experts: Live tax advice service is available via phone for your toughest tax questions; fees may apply. Service, experience levels, hours of operation and availability vary, and are subject to restriction and change without notice. Not available for TurboTax Business customers.
  • #1 best-selling tax software: Based on aggregated sales data for all tax year 2014 TurboTax products.
  • Most Popular: TurboTax Deluxe is our most popular product among TurboTax Online users with more complex tax situations.
  • Benefit Assist: After you file, TurboTax automatically shows you a full list of government benefits you may qualify for, like Food Stamps or reduced phone & utilities. Plus, we help you apply, saving you time and making it easier than ever to get more money! Estimate based on calculation of Benefit Assist users from tax year 2013 and published reports of average benefit and savings amounts from federal and state programs. Benefit Assist users who received one or more federal or state benefits received on average $576 (based on survey March-June 2015). Actual amounts and qualifications based on your individual situation; some individuals will not qualify. Feature may not be available for all customers.