TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Self-Employed Reviews

Perfect for personal and small business income and expenses, TurboTax Self-Employed searches for industry-specific deductions and covers industries like rideshare, independent contractor, online sales, person or professional
services and more.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is awesome EXCEPT It took me 3 hours to figure out how to delete the '0' in the Wash Sale adjustment. Turbo Tax should have had this fixed by now.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to navigate Enjoyed how simple it was. Would definetly recommend to a friend.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax is great! Turbo Tax is so easy and thorough. They miss nothing and will explain everything. I LOVE! Turbo Tax!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Is a Rip Off I used this platform because I thought it helped out the people. In the end, they tack on hidden fees that are unable to be removed. Please get back to how you used to be!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It used to be super inexpensive Every year it gets more and more expensive to file with TurboTax
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is great! Quick and easy filing every year. Step by step makes it so simple to use.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbotax Is Adequete The taxes are easy to do and are the fee are the same as any other places. Its definetly not free to file as they say.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy Takes very little time and if I can do it anyone can.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax is awesome It was so easy. I loved turbo tax because it helped me get my biggest refund.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty easy to do It's pretty easy to navigate through and go back and review and it's free
Date published: 2021-03-01
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 639