TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Self-Employed Reviews

Perfect for personal and small business income and expenses, TurboTax Self-Employed searches for industry-specific deductions and covers industries like rideshare, independent contractor, online sales, person or professional
services and more.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is great Its good have been using it for the past few years and have never had a problem
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, effective service with confidence. I am very satisfied with my TurboTax experience. I contacted a professional tax preparer through the service and heard back from Sam within 2 hours of submitting my question. Not only did Sam answer my question, he reviewed my entire return and told me about an important mistake I had made.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is awesome Turbo Tax is awesome, it was so easy to use. Will use again!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very easy to use and understand and the price cant be beat.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love doing my Taxes with Turbo Tax.,,, It is very easy and gives you multiple opportunities to check your input and the information. Also provides explanation if you need.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome turbotax This went smoother then I thought. Thanks to the Life expert that help me with the agi question I had. Will tell family and friends to use. THANKS!!!!!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great way to file help from their questions are useful. they allow your questions to be answered in case you stumble
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to use walked through tax prep process and easy to follow
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service!! Turbo Tax made it easy for me to file my tax return by myself and understanding the process.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT GREAT WAY TO DO TAXES EASY AS PIE YOU GOT TO TRY IT!
Date published: 2021-03-03
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 474
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student