TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Self-Employed Reviews

Perfect for personal and small business income and expenses, TurboTax Self-Employed searches for industry-specific deductions and covers industries like rideshare, independent contractor, online sales, person or professional
services and more.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax is awesome it was super easy and helpful than k you turbotax.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first timer by myself so thankful for turbotax with all the help for my business
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is easy and helpful to file taxes Turbo Tax is a great tool to be able to take time and carefully do my own taxes and at my own pace. I love being able to log in and work on it whenever I need or want to do it. I love the pop up boxes that answer questions as I go along. Thank you Turbo Tax
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is a great program I have used Turbo tax for years and am very satisfied with the reliability of the product and the ease of use. Great instructions and directions.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Last year a flop I could not locate last years tax return which TurboTax was used to complete. Not a good thing when you update your product and lose last years tax return.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty solid Site Great experience. Quick and simple. I did a lot of extra clicking through things that would not apply to myself, but I get why they are there
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy was easy to use and didn't take long. was able to do quickly
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Functional I have used TurboTax for about 10 years. Very good.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy does it very easy to follow with guidance and assistance when ever you need it.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very quick and easy! Filed on the deadline and was quick and easy to do!
Date published: 2021-05-18
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 321