TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Self-Employed Reviews

Perfect for personal and small business income and expenses, TurboTax Self-Employed searches for industry-specific deductions and covers industries like rideshare, independent contractor, online sales, person or professional
services and more.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good stuff easy to use Good stuff easy to use. My request is that you stop trying to upsell
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! The process was a lot easier than expected. I will use this again if everything goes smoothly with my return.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Again Gets the Job done BUT when going through each return - every time you have to check the same boxes even though the form/file is saved. error check says federal and state forms are okay but when saving a pdf file program states there are errors which there was looking at individual forms
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is user friendly Great product, customer service and online support! GREAT PRODUCT
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Hands on and very easy to follow the steps Walked through every step so easy even a kid could do it LOL
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is such a delight So EASY to use... I haven't filed taxes in years, and this just made me feel like such a noob for avoiding it. So silly.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is AMAZING! I was extremely impressed and elated that I was able to talk to an actual LIVE person! She was so patient and helpful that I can't even begin to explain it. THANKS TURBOTAX!!!!!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Estimated Tax payments As a review item on Maryland State Taxes ask about any estimated tax payments sent in. Some how don't forget to check this item. Each year I have had to manually look for where to record estimated tax payments
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful product great for simple returns like mine. Senior citizens need things like this.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax Easy to understand turbo tax. Customer service help was excellent. will use Turbo tax next year too.
Date published: 2021-03-05
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 121
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student