TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Premier Reviews

Designed for every level of investor, TurboTax Premier automatically imports investment income from financial institutions and gives you step-by-step guidance online on reporting rental income.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great easy to use i recomemd it for everyone needing there taxes done
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good stuff thank you turbo tax for always making doing taxes easy
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tax Software was extreme helpful Good. Software guided us through preparation very well
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doing My Own thing Turbo Tax was awesome as usual, would recommend to my family and friends
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax was easy This program walks you through everything. I stopped using a tax preparer and started doing my own. Super affordable and I don't have to wait 6 weeks or longer to receive my refund.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use It is free and very easy to use. I love that my info transferred over from last year.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful Expert review was helpful. Overall filing was smooth.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax very detailed and efficient I've used TurboTax for many years and have never been disappointed. It's thorough, complete, and answers all my questions. What a great product!
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome First time user very easy and helpful. Was nervous at first but that quickly went away.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a solid tax program! Have used it for 5 years for both business and personal tax business
Date published: 2021-03-04
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 64