TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Premier Reviews

Designed for every level of investor, TurboTax Premier automatically imports investment income from financial institutions and gives you step-by-step guidance online on reporting rental income.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is the only place to be during tax seaso My tax expert, was professional. patient, and made sure that I understood the process
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from sucks every years this takes more of my time. you make me do the grunt work. for $20 more the guy down the street will do it all. This has become a waste of my time.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Easy Turbo tax is super easy and helpful. They are also extremely fast and affordable.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to find and price is just right. I have been a customer more than 10 years now and will continue. TT is the easiest and most direct service I have ever used. Will continue. Never been audited while using TT or any others. Would recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You get what you deserve with turbo tax! Super easy, very persistent w updates, super quick!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax got the block on smash Got me through a fairly complicated return in under and hour. Kudos
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such an easy tax tool! Turbo tax saved me so much trouble for such an eventful year! We had so many questions and they helped us immensely.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to navigate It was quick and easy user friendly I highly recommend it
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Elizabeth was helpful and a real star we really liked her
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TurboTax is great Got in a loop or didn't know what I was doing. But I got through it and I've finished !!!
Date published: 2021-03-03
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 610
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student