TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Premier Reviews

Designed for every level of investor, TurboTax Premier automatically imports investment income from financial institutions and gives you step-by-step guidance online on reporting rental income.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good job try to handle all issues with a tax return at the same time because i had to log in four times to correct errors
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I TRUST TURBOTAX The program is great in making sure that you are entering the correct information. Having said that, this year, 2020 Return, frustrated the whatever out of me. Somehow at the end it got stuck on a piece of information. Then, the page would not move forward or backward. Just was stuck. I had to exit before I could go forward... Otherwise nicely done...
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is most amazing and convenient I am very pleased doing my taxes with you all although it was a long journey I enjoyed the experienced . I am very satisfied with the results and will refer to my friends family and others Thank You
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Most of the software is used friendly. Great instructions.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is great!! Turbo Tax is easy and fast way to do your taxes. I love it
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Software problem made this harder than it should b For the money paid I would expect there to be no defects in the coding that would require me to call customer support. Unfortunately my 1099-B form had the word Various for the date acquired on about 10 of my stock sales. System did not understand that so I was forced to call customer support who resolved the problem by having me manually enter Various for each of these stocks. It was a time consuming process but did eventually get the job done. This problem was totally due to incorrect programming of the software and is not acceptable. How about some quality control?
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its great it was easier than i thought, first time user, will use again
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Fancy First time business owner filing. Fairly straight forward, had a few questions about adding information from last year's filings from the accountant.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like Turbo Tax Everything was pretty simple and straight forward. Would recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mrs Nixole turbo tax is amazing. loved the free processing especially since i am a student and make little money.
Date published: 2021-03-04
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 388