TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Premier Reviews

Designed for every level of investor, TurboTax Premier automatically imports investment income from financial institutions and gives you step-by-step guidance online on reporting rental income.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job Y'all always do a grat job doing my taxes.Thank you
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love TurboTax TurboTax makes my life easy by providing good service for us. I love tax season because it's easy with TurboTax.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Been using it for years...I've gotten used to it. For the most part this package provides everything I need. Some things are very difficult, like filling out the forms for a credit in respect of foreign taxes paid. But most things are pretty simple.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cool cool cool cool cool fabulous beautiful cool beautiful
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to use for the most part. I did my own comparison to filing, checking the IRS instructions to make sure Turbo Tax was correct. I have used before and will use again.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is the way to go!!!! I really like turbo tax; it's informative and made simple
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly Accessible I've been using TurboTax for five years now. I help my friends and family file for free! We've saved a lot of money using TurboTax. It is incredible how easy it was to file! It is actually somewhat fun. Thank you TurboTax!
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome easy to use and very informational on my tax options
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from taxes Very simple to do . The program is set up easy to follow.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome awesome work will do it again next year. will recommend
Date published: 2021-03-06
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 271
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student