TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Premier Reviews

Designed for every level of investor, TurboTax Premier automatically imports investment income from financial institutions and gives you step-by-step guidance online on reporting rental income.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6th yr i love turbo I have been using turbo for 6 yrs now! Helps me see my biggest refund every year.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is awesome it makes filing taxes easy Don't have one I showed him this don't care just doing my taxes
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from was ok problems with the mobile good on the computer, overall it was decent
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is great. All went great using the easy steps and answering all the questions.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from TURBOTAX EXPERIENCE DEGRADED TurboTax experience has degraded from previous years.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Easy! I have finished my return for the pass two years and TurboTax is quick and awesome!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taxes made easy! Without hesitation, this platform offers all sorts of helpful tools and forms necessary to complete your taxes. Would recommend this to anyone seeking a great tax network.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is Great! Only website ill ever use to file my taxes & keep updated with old taxes on file.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and Prompt Service The Tax Expert that assisted me was professional, friendly , knowledgeable and patience.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is Easy to Use I like the fact that TurboTax walks me through the process.
Date published: 2021-03-03
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 213