TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Premier Reviews

Designed for every level of investor, TurboTax Premier automatically imports investment income from financial institutions and gives you step-by-step guidance online on reporting rental income.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax takes the worry out of filing. I am always nervous about filing my taxes online, however, Turbo Tax repeatedly takes the extra effort to ensure that I understand the entire process.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! It is great experience. Very quick, easy and accurate.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy. Sipping a cup of coffee in my favorite chair and boom Federal and state taxes are done.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax -- Never Disappointed Even the do-it-yourself is easy to do. They seem to read your mind and catch it if you answer wrong. Besides their experts are their waiting with their professional experience to answer your questions. Having used their bookkeeping products many years ago, I was sure that I would find this tax return software above reproach. It was!
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is fast and easy and reliable it was really self very fast and really cheap the tax experts are awesome
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Helpful TurboTax live help was able to help me find and correct the issue in my filing to save me from a penalty.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Turbotax is intuitive and easy to use. I highly recommend this site for anyone first time filer.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as before This year I have to file a w7 for my new spouse and I can't e-file.. The instructions for doing so are not very clear and I'm still not sure I'm doing it right. Pretty disappointed.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s Good Just the electronic submission is annoying kept rejecting and I have put the correct #s in
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taxes made Easy This is my second year using Turbo Tax and it was so easy to use. Many of my tax documents were easily imported and there is plenty of tip and information in the program to help navigate completing your return. If you do have questions the Live Experts are very knowledgeable and can help resolve any concerns or question as it relates to your return.
Date published: 2021-03-06
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 114