TURBO TAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Live Deluxe Reviews

TurboTax Live Deluxe is an online tax preparation that connects you with real CPAs and EAs on demand to maximize your tax deductions and credits. They’ll review your return line by line, sign it and guarantee it’s done right, for
100% confidence.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is very good only had trouble with "Up-Dates"...Other than that the Program was Great
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 6th year with gzreat results A very thorough accurate tax return using Turbo Tax. Six years now with no problems. Some things are hard to understand but Turbo Tax explains well and helps if I have questions. The complexity comes from the fed and state, ot Tubo Tax.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is quick, easy to use, and efficient! Finished filing my taxes in less than an hour. This is my second time filing with TurboTax by the way!
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great program Works great went right thru in no time at all !!!!
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Love how easy it is to use YoY. I can get my taxes done in 20 minutes!
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than H&R Block I've used both H&R Block and Turbo Tax, both have very good feature's. One thing I dislike very much about H&R Block is that you have to download the software(no disk included anymore).Come to find out that there has been many issue's in trying to download their software, a real pain and hassle. I hope Turbo Tax doesn't go that route.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MANAGER Great and user friendly. Using for the second year and could not be more satisfied.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbotax was awesome! I love the fact that turbotax does not require you to pay for taxes, especially after not being able to pay an outrageous amount after paying rent.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is awesome! Everything was easy to complete, very user friendly, and informative!
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DVBKRC Turbo Tax review Turbo Tax was yet again very easy to use. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-03-04
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 76
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student