TURBO TAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Live Deluxe Reviews

TurboTax Live Deluxe is an online tax preparation that connects you with real CPAs and EAs on demand to maximize your tax deductions and credits. They’ll review your return line by line, sign it and guarantee it’s done right, for
100% confidence.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome Turbo tax helped me step by step and it was great !
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Service I was provided with an amazing service experience from Adam. He helped answer my questions thoroughly and made me confident I was choosing the right options for my situation. He was very clear and honest.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very simple to use! I've been using TurboTax for 5 years now, and it makes filing my taxes amazingly easy and easy to understand. They check for taxes and rebates I wouldn't have thought about, and they help me make sure I'm filing everything correctly.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is excellent! I have been using Turbo Tax for several years and find its improvement every year, easier to input and maximize return.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and easy to use. The whole process took me about 20 minutes to do (or less) and I didn't have any difficulties understanding anything.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even this old lady can do her taxes It was very easy but I got stuck on one review question and had no idea what to do. I requested the help and within just a few minutes someone had called me and walked me through what I was stuck on. They even stayed with me to be sure the forms were filed correctly. Thank you Turbo Tax!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is easy, helpful and super quick. TurboTax is super easy! Even when I had a little hiccup a TurboTax expert was more than willing to answer my questions in a timely manner.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tax preparation It was very easy and they were very helpful with information pertaining to my 2nd stimulus check
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is great We had a little hiccup due to accessing the 2019 AGI
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from turbo tax works It work well and if you make mistakes they help fix them
Date published: 2021-03-03
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 493
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student