TURBO TAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Live Deluxe Reviews

TurboTax Live Deluxe is an online tax preparation that connects you with real CPAs and EAs on demand to maximize your tax deductions and credits. They’ll review your return line by line, sign it and guarantee it’s done right, for
100% confidence.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thorough but Complicated The upsells are tricky and shouldn't be so. Clarity would make this a 5.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly designed UI/UX and neat pages also! It was pleasantly easy and very useful details to help along in understanding the process, forms and options. Thank you!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from PC Download need better import tools It was easy to use, but i really hate that my W2 does not import correctly. You can import using the online tool, but the PC download software does not import the information. It is a pain to enter it every year one by one
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had more trouble this year than the last 7 Down loads from my w-2 and from my financial institutional were not complete or were doubled which required me to spend more time and to enter by hand or delete the duplicates. Not as easy as past years and may not use turbotax next year not sure how reliable the software.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I cant complain!! Theres just no way of making a mistake will using this program.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from VERY HEL[FUL I don't knp but Turbo Tax was very helpful. They made it simple to understand.ow alot about doing my own taxes
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is very user friendly The site is easy to navigate and unintimidating. Whenever I was confused, I had different options to get help. Great product!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very easy to use Very easy to use and get around on. Biggest bonus is how much I saved by NOT going to a kiosk to have them done.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Easy to use. Have used for years and will continue
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product. Small problem with updates The updater would not work . I had to reboot from the CD. Then it worked fine.
Date published: 2021-03-03
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 350
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student