TURBO TAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Live Deluxe Reviews

TurboTax Live Deluxe is an online tax preparation that connects you with real CPAs and EAs on demand to maximize your tax deductions and credits. They’ll review your return line by line, sign it and guarantee it’s done right, for
100% confidence.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is really great!! super easy to use. I did have a question so I requested a call. A couple of minutes later, a very pleasant woman called me. She was very knowledgeable and quickly provided the help I needed. I will certainly be using Turbo Tax next year!!!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Simple Trust too expensive Works fine for Simple Trust. But it seems too expensive for such a simple return. I am thinking of trying TaxAct next year as it is cheaper.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QUICK PROCESS It was easy and no hassle. Was not as complicated as other programs
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Done and Done Piece of cake. Really easy if you've done it before.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too expensive Too expensive, too expensive, trying to meet the character minimum here
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is Awesome Filing my taxes was made easy with Turbo Tax for the last 6 years.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome service Turbo tax, do my taxes for me expert, for those of us that are self employed, is a great service, hassle free, turbo tax really does all the work for you! Only giving a 4 star rating cuz it is a little pricey
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax - Excellent Turbo Tax is very user friendly. It is very easy, just follow the instructions. Takes you directly to fill out state return if this applies.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i love turbo tax they make it very easy to file! I have been with turbotax for years!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work well slow internet in our area Most of the interaction worked well. Some answers weren't for new users
Date published: 2021-03-03
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 246