TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Live Basic Reviews

Designed for simple tax situations, TurboTax Live Basic is an online tax preparation that connects you with real CPAs and EAs who will provide personalized answers to your tax questions on demand. They’ll review your return line by line, sign it and guarantee it’s done right.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Super fast & easy!! I didn't have any trouble filing my taxes this year & it was such a relief!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great turbo tax is an awesome tool to use when filing your taxes. i will highly recommend them
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very easy to use. I was pleased with the ease of use. It seems to get easier each year.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWSOME ITS FAST AND EASY. I WAS NERVOUS ABOUT DOING MY TAXES ONLINE BUT ITS NOT BAD AT ALL
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tubo tax helped me so much. Awsome This is my first time filing taxes and the agents were so kind and helpful. They were very pleasant to talk to and very very patient with me. Thank you all so very much.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Shelia was wonderful! She made it so sooth and easy.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Been using it for 10 years. Using it for 10 years and make tax time easy!!!! Saves your info for the next year to make it smooth to do your taxws!!!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome They were very nice and considerate and understanding of my currant situation. Patient to help me through
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good. It's the tax rules that are too complicated Very good given the nightmare of complicated and ever changing tax rules.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from EASY TO DO AND HELPFUL VERY EASY TO DO ONLINE, HELPFUL IN THERE EXPLANATIONS.
Date published: 2021-03-03
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 352
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student