TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Deluxe Reviews

Our most popular product, TurboTax Deluxe searches over 350 tax deductions and credits to find every tax break you qualify for, so you get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awsome Very good agent was awesome that helped alot.i recommend turbo tax for everyone
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy as pie Great, fast and easy. Really like the efficiency. Love that it loads the W2 info.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWSOME TURBOTAX it was good and very help full .I will use this tax service for every year .and recommand it to other tax people
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank You TurboTax! Fast and Easy! Protection options make me feel my information is safe!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SIMPLE EASY AND HELPFUL GREAT Esperance had no problems following each step.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to follow easy to follow and walked me right thru. I am single with no kids or own a business
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gets worse every year Every year it gets worse, love how when I tried to use the free file option it still kicked me to the deluxe version even though I have simple taxes. At least this year they left me some money left off my returns, not like there's a pandemic going on or anything serious that could not pay out of pocket for filing my taxes...
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome It was different and very easy to do and I will be filling again
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is great! Simple and easy to use, been using for over 20 years.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TURBO TAX IS GREAT STRAIGHT FORWARD, EASY TO DO ON YOUR OWN. HELPFULL REMINDERS AND DIRECTION OF WHERE TO FIND INFORMATION
Date published: 2021-03-03
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 991
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student