TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Deluxe Reviews

Our most popular product, TurboTax Deluxe searches over 350 tax deductions and credits to find every tax break you qualify for, so you get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 4 out of 5 by from turbo tax 2020 Had some issues but was able to resolve them, otherwise was ok
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooo! Rochelle was Awesome! She helped file till the very end!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turbo tax is awesome turbo tax is easy to use. It also takes no time at all.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tubo taxs are good this is a good place to go to to do your tax i will tell allmy friend and family to go here
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Process Doing this process is so much easier than going out looking for paper returns or waiting for them to be mailed
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is easy & delf explanatory I did my taxes in 15 minutes. I am receiving more than I thought.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turbo Tax is user friendly The program is very efficient, thorough and user friendly. The explanations to each item or step is easy to read and understand. Only takes a little time to go through and finish forms. The filing is equally as simple.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So awesome! So user friendly w/everything explained in a way to decrease anxiety w/every step.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from One Problem A problem with estimated taxes while figuring the penalty caused me 3 days to resolve. Been using Turbotax for years. Never had a problem in previous years.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick & Easy Taxes done right, fast and with reassurance! Will definitely use again.
Date published: 2021-03-02
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 889
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student