TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Deluxe Reviews

Our most popular product, TurboTax Deluxe searches over 350 tax deductions and credits to find every tax break you qualify for, so you get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to follow Turbo Tax was easily understood. So many great questions I never even thought of.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME EVERYTHING GREAT IT WAS VERY EASY DOING MY TAXES BY MYSELF FOR THE FIRST TIME
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome experience easy to use and stress free, been using Turbo Tax for 15 years now! my entire military career.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy This is the simplest and quickest way to file your taxes!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from easy to use i am 84 and have trouble with computer had my companion file for me
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed help fixing mistake Easy to use. Walks you through everything. Made a mistake live chat agents helped right away. Was understanding and fixed the issue fast.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using Turbo Tax since the 90's. The software is easy to use, just follow the guidelines.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from cost is way out of line... I have used turbo tax for years.... this year the cost is way out line
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing very simple to use, awesome esp for free. 100% would use again
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from EASY USE EASY TRANSFER OF INFORMATION FROM DIFFERENT ACCOUNTS INTO TURBO TAX. STEP BY STEP GUIDANCE MAKES IT EASY TO USE
Date published: 2021-03-02
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 822
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student