TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Deluxe Reviews

Our most popular product, TurboTax Deluxe searches over 350 tax deductions and credits to find every tax break you qualify for, so you get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy To Use Very good instructions and useful help when required
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax is easy super easy to navigate and it almost does your taxes for you!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from TurboTax did my taxes I did not have any issues with my taxes. The only the that bothers me is the $40.00 fee to process my return. Why can't it just go into my account? I thought that I was just paying for the Premier which was $90 but ended up with a $170 bill. I did not use a live tax person.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THANK YOU FOR A VERY EASY PROCESS GREAT PRODUCT EASY TO USE THANK YOU FOR MAKING IT PEOPLE FRIENDLY
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always easy Makes life so much easier in these busy times. Thank you
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TurboTax Easy to Use The program is very easy to do. Especially for first time people filing taxes on their own! Would recommend it to family and friends!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This is probably the first year that I feel like the process was easier than the past years.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT FREE Had to upgrade to do my taxes due to Stocks. I don't think it should cost $90. And then got charged $50 for a state fee..?
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Explicitly Simple Format As in all the other years I have used Turbo Tax, it was a simple way to fill out and file my taxes. Everything is laid out with questions that are very simple to answer and you just fill in the blanks. Great work. Even if I was not able to get a federal refund this year. Thanks.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Advisor dropped the chat The advisor did not have a clue about the cosmetic deductions (my part-time work). This is my first year in the business and I was trying to understand the cost of goods sold, and revenue, etc... She just chatted what I found out of the help section. A huge waste of money since I only asked 1 chat question and got no help. I've used Turbo for 7 years or more
Date published: 2021-03-03
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 739
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student