TURBOTAX CUSTOMER REVIEWS

TurboTax Deluxe Reviews

Our most popular product, TurboTax Deluxe searches over 350 tax deductions and credits to find every tax break you qualify for, so you get your maximum refund, guaranteed.

Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Narrow your results
Select all that apply to find reviewers similar to you.
Own a business
Student
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Turbo Tax Was Easy To Deal With, Fast and Reliable
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Helpful My CPA was excellent, and was most helpful and courteous.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from turbo tax is easy to follow enjoyed the process, will definitely will use this again
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Expensive, will not use it next time Too expensive. Will not use it next time. Only did it b/c I was in a hurry.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Help online is a life saver Frankline helped me resolve an issue I had. He was patient and very known. I appreciate his help.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very easy and user friendly A strong tool to handle your year end taxes. Very informative.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly simple! Nicely guided tour of the process, even when transitioning into retirement. I didn't even need Live Tax help.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to use and directions r easy to follow with examples
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cashier It was quick helpful and so thorough. This taught me a whole new experience.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review after long time use. TT has been a good tool for me to use on my taxes for the last few years. While the filing can be pricey, it's been a better alternative to other sites and tax places that over charge (plus maybe i'm mad that I owe this year, lol!.) Other than that, sticking to a site I know and for the most part is pretty easy to understand has been fine. No real issues with anything.
Date published: 2021-03-03
All TurboTax® Offerings Reviews - Page 667